Dr. Nicholas Sama MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Sama is the best! Kind, and he really listens. I wound highly recommend. He is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Caring Dr. and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama performed surgery on my leg to repair a severe fracture after a fall. He and his staff are very caring, supportive, and professional. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received.. If I had a problem or question they would always try to help. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
The staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama and his staff have always treated me great, vary friendly staff that always treat you with respect and vary good service i don't think i would ever go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. super class staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama took my trauma case back in 2008. I continue to see him several times a year. He continues to provide care along with great professionalism, and courtesy. Dr. Sama truly cares about his patients and answers questions in laymen's terms. Altho young, he is a doctor from a different era. I wish there were many more like him out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
THE BEST!!!! LOOK NO FURTHER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Surgeon !!!! Great Staff!!!!! Amazing bedside manner & Professionalism. Great explanation as to what has happened & what needs to happen and why. Makes you feel absolutely comfortable like your family. Same goes for the staff everyone is so Warm and Welcoming, The Best All Around. !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Smart and takes hi time to explain everything and answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He cares, patient and also he explains in detail, even draws it out. Best doctor. He even helped my husband put on his shirt after the examination. Amazing manners. He is a gem. My husband and I are grateful having Dr. Sama as our doctor. We felt better after his treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama is professional but speaks to you so that you understand exactly what the issue is. He spends alot of time explaining the alternatives and solutions. Wonderful, compassionate and very bright. I would highly recommend Dr. Sama to my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Pleasant Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having to drive from Labelle and go to this office was well worth the drive. The staff made it worth the trip. They were so informative and my 10 year old got a bone lesson. Thank you guys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
best surgeon ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is kind, caring and brillant i had an elbow replacement and he was the only doctor in this area who knew how to fix it, he will see me if ever i have any problem. he really takes a great interest in his patients like they are his own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Sama, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Hinson Jr

13 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Garvin Yee

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rochman

15 years experience

4.0 of 5