ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Sama Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Sama?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Sama?

Ratings and Reviews

83 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    62
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 83 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr Sama is one of the most caring doctors I have ever encountered. He takes the time to explain the issues, the process and the alternatives in plain English. He is always available to patients and never hesitates or fails to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

The Best

I really Love Dr. Sama and his office. I am always treated well. Dr. Sama is very informative and explains his diagnosis and treatment plan in layman's terms so we as patients understand the process. Dr. Sama is absolutely the nicest MD has an excellent bed side manner. I wouldn't go to any other orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

BEST EVER

Dr. Sama did total knee replacement for me on both legs. HE is without a doubt the nicest, kindest and is easy going, knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He listens to what you have to say and doesn't rush your visit when you go to the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Best surgeon ever!!

Due to a series of sports accidents I've had to have 3 different surgeries with Dr. Sama. I've never met a more compassionate, skilled or thoughtful surgeon and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Dr. Sama and I hope I don't need him again but I will never go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Excellent doctor, very pleased with surgery result

Dr. Sama is an excellent surgeon. Recently had total knee replacement of the left knee. Surgery and recovery went well. He is a gracious man who genuinely cares about his patients and the quality of his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

AWESOME ALL AROUND!

The experience I had in seeing Dr. Sama today was outstanding. I got the feeling he was speaking to me as if I was his brother, with real compassion and attention on getting all my concerns answered. I am grateful for his expertise. He provided lots of intelligent insight into what was going on with my knees. I have a clear plan moving forward and he will be my choice should my knees need further attention. If you're on the fence about seeing an orthopedic for something you have going on, I would highly recommend Dr. Sama as the guy you see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

DR Sama is the best! Kind, and he really listens. I wound highly recommend. He is top notch!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Caring Dr. and Staff

Dr. Sama performed surgery on my leg to repair a severe fracture after a fall. He and his staff are very caring, supportive, and professional. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received.. If I had a problem or question they would always try to help. Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

The staff

Dr. Sama and his staff have always treated me great, vary friendly staff that always treat you with respect and vary good service i don't think i would ever go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

great doctor. super class staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Dr. Sama took my trauma case back in 2008. I continue to see him several times a year. He continues to provide care along with great professionalism, and courtesy. Dr. Sama truly cares about his patients and answers questions in laymen's terms. Altho young, he is a doctor from a different era. I wish there were many more like him out there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Sama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Justin Kearse

    Dr. Justin Kearse

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Dana Desser

    Dr. Dana Desser

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    10
  • Dr. John Hinson Jr

    Dr. John Hinson Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    13