Dr. Nicholas Sama MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Wellington, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Best surgeon ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to a series of sports accidents I've had to have 3 different surgeries with Dr. Sama. I've never met a more compassionate, skilled or thoughtful surgeon and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Dr. Sama and I hope I don't need him again but I will never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Excellent doctor, very pleased with surgery result
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama is an excellent surgeon. Recently had total knee replacement of the left knee. Surgery and recovery went well. He is a gracious man who genuinely cares about his patients and the quality of his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
AWESOME ALL AROUND!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience I had in seeing Dr. Sama today was outstanding. I got the feeling he was speaking to me as if I was his brother, with real compassion and attention on getting all my concerns answered. I am grateful for his expertise. He provided lots of intelligent insight into what was going on with my knees. I have a clear plan moving forward and he will be my choice should my knees need further attention. If you're on the fence about seeing an orthopedic for something you have going on, I would highly recommend Dr. Sama as the guy you see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Sama is the best! Kind, and he really listens. I wound highly recommend. He is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Caring Dr. and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama performed surgery on my leg to repair a severe fracture after a fall. He and his staff are very caring, supportive, and professional. I felt very comfortable and confident with the care I received.. If I had a problem or question they would always try to help. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
The staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama and his staff have always treated me great, vary friendly staff that always treat you with respect and vary good service i don't think i would ever go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. super class staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sama took my trauma case back in 2008. I continue to see him several times a year. He continues to provide care along with great professionalism, and courtesy. Dr. Sama truly cares about his patients and answers questions in laymen's terms. Altho young, he is a doctor from a different era. I wish there were many more like him out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
THE BEST!!!! LOOK NO FURTHER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Surgeon !!!! Great Staff!!!!! Amazing bedside manner & Professionalism. Great explanation as to what has happened & what needs to happen and why. Makes you feel absolutely comfortable like your family. Same goes for the staff everyone is so Warm and Welcoming, The Best All Around. !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Smart and takes hi time to explain everything and answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. He cares, patient and also he explains in detail, even draws it out. Best doctor. He even helped my husband put on his shirt after the examination. Amazing manners. He is a gem. My husband and I are grateful having Dr. Sama as our doctor. We felt better after his treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Sama, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.