ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Scotto Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Scotto?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Doctor nicholas Scott Is 1 of the best doctors I have ever going to I first met him when I attended new life He was great and made me feel Like there was hope And I continue to see him at Is other practice in columbia

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

AMAZING AMAZING DOCTOR!!

Dr. Scotto is by far the best doctor I have ever met. I could not imagine a better person for the job. He cares, listens, and is just so easy to talk to. You could tell him anything and everything and not feel embarrassed because he won't judge. It is obvious that he is passionate about what he does and goes out of his way for his patients and will literally do whatever he can to help (I cannot even count the amount of times he went out of his way to help me). After 10 years of seeing different psychiatrists, he FINALLY properly diagnosed me and truly saved me from myself. I am now on a good path and am able to accomplish things and am just a happier person overall. I have finally found peace within myself and I owe it all to Dr. Scotto! Words cannot describe the gratitude I have for him. Anyone that thinks different, while entitled to their own opinion, must be seriously crazy or didn't get the drugs they wanted so in turn are trying to defame him (which is sad). If you are looking for a doctor, Dr. Scotto is hands down the best out there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Thx Dr Scotto

I was nervous at first, I have seen several Dr's. Dr Scotto was kind, caring, knowledgeable and intuitive. I feel I actually have a chance now.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

Take two chocolate cookies and call me in the morning.

Dr. Scotto is an exceptional Dr. As an intern in Norwich,CT I had the pleasure of knowing him first hand and experienced sthe heartfelt care he showed his patients. At the time I knew Nicki, I was his sister in law. As I have followed his maturity and career choices,the more impressed I have been. Anyone receiving his services would certainly be in excellent capable hands. My hat off to you Nicki!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

Awwwwwsome Doctor

I fully believe in his diagnosis of my disorder and the medications he has prescibed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2008

15 + years and no regrets. Outstanding care and very professional

I have been a patient with Dr. Scotto for over 15 years. I had tried others and Dr Scotto exceeded with exceptional care and expertise. There are many people I know who have been helped by Dr. Scotto also recognize how knowledgeable and accurate he is with a diagnosis and care. I live my life in harmony now thanks to the dedication, support and treatment provided. I give tremendous praise and thanks to a doctor who saved me during hard times in my life. For those who read this, take the anonymous with a grain of salt. A mental health patient looking to feed an addiction, failed to out smart a doctor, and not interested in quality care will say almost anything slanderous. Dr. Scotto is very smart, responsible and dedicated. I would highly recommend Dr Scotto and I give the highest rating. 15 years plus!! No regrets !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

Wish I found him sooner!!

Dr. Scotto has helped me where other doctors have failed. I'm feeling better and I have new view on life all thanks to him. I don't know where I'd be without him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2008

He saved my life

He has the best bedside manner, he is very caring. he saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Scotto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Aaron Greenblatt

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Priscilla Sheldon

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.06 mi

  • Dr. Paul Kulpinski

    Dr. Paul Kulpinski

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0.06 mi

    22