ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Skiadas Is this you?
  • 33
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Skiadas?


42 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Went the extra mile to get me the best care

When I went in to see Dr Skiadas He help to treat me for a case atrial fibrillation which went away after underwent a cardioversion procedure. I was very at easy and have a lot of faith in the doctor. I'm currently on medication and losing weight and am stable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist.

Thorough, professional, kind, listens to and takes time with the patient. Very lucky and thankful he's my Cardiologist. If my 1 and 3 year old grandchildren understood, they'd thank him too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Was in the hospital after being misdiagnosed and mistreated by another cardiologist. My condition was explained to me in a way I could understand and my medication corrected to make me feel better and control my arrhythmia

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Very good cardiologist. Will guide you to best care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

Excellent Cardiologist! Incredible experience and outcome was perfect!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Good Hometown Doctor

Dr Skiadas is very thorough, and caring. He listens to you when you talk to him and really tries to understand all your health issues. He takes a very holistic approach to your care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Exellent treatment of my afib

was diagnosed with afib 5 months ago which caused me to feel tired and and short of breath. After seeing Dr Skiadas in the office I was set up to have a tee and a cardioversion. After I woke up from a 30 minute procedure which went very smoothly, I felt almost immediately back to normal. I was surprised at how easy this procedure went from start to finish. I was also Very at ease with dr skiadas the whole time. Recommend him as a trustable and knowledgeable cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

A Young Dr Who Doesnt Know His Field

I spent close to 6 months with this "DR.". Never seemed to give a final answer. Test this... Test that. I got so tired I went to another Dr and within 45 minutes she know exaclty what was wrong. Not only did I waste hours of time and money, I could have gone to my grandchilds ceremony! Save time, avoid at all costs. Not an honest man. All he had to say months ago was "I dont know"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Put me at ease

Guided me thru a complex diagnosis of congestive heart failure and afib. Very trustable and knowledgable. I'd recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

A job well done

Dr Skiadas was caring, and decisive. He explained what was wrong in a way i could understand it. I felt much better and more at ease after i understood the problem. My heart condition is well controlled and i would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Skiadas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Rajesh Reddy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    West Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. David Arveladze

    Internal Medicine

    West Grove, PA 0 mi

    3.3
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Nathan Hamadeh

    Dr. Nathan Hamadeh

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    West Grove, PA 0 mi

    12