Dr. Nicholas Skiadas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Went the extra mile to get me the best care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I went in to see Dr Skiadas He help to treat me for a case atrial fibrillation which went away after underwent a cardioversion procedure. I was very at easy and have a lot of faith in the doctor. I'm currently on medication and losing weight and am stable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Excellent Cardiologist.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, professional, kind, listens to and takes time with the patient. Very lucky and thankful he's my Cardiologist. If my 1 and 3 year old grandchildren understood, they'd thank him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in the hospital after being misdiagnosed and mistreated by another cardiologist. My condition was explained to me in a way I could understand and my medication corrected to make me feel better and control my arrhythmia
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Cardiologist! Incredible experience and outcome was perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Good Hometown Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Skiadas is very thorough, and caring. He listens to you when you talk to him and really tries to understand all your health issues. He takes a very holistic approach to your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Exellent treatment of my afib
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
was diagnosed with afib 5 months ago which caused me to feel tired and and short of breath. After seeing Dr Skiadas in the office I was set up to have a tee and a cardioversion. After I woke up from a 30 minute procedure which went very smoothly, I felt almost immediately back to normal. I was surprised at how easy this procedure went from start to finish. I was also Very at ease with dr skiadas the whole time. Recommend him as a trustable and knowledgeable cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
A Young Dr Who Doesnt Know His Field
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent close to 6 months with this "DR.". Never seemed to give a final answer. Test this... Test that. I got so tired I went to another Dr and within 45 minutes she know exaclty what was wrong. Not only did I waste hours of time and money, I could have gone to my grandchilds ceremony! Save time, avoid at all costs. Not an honest man. All he had to say months ago was "I dont know"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Put me at ease
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Guided me thru a complex diagnosis of congestive heart failure and afib. Very trustable and knowledgable. I'd recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
A job well done
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Skiadas was caring, and decisive. He explained what was wrong in a way i could understand it. I felt much better and more at ease after i understood the problem. My heart condition is well controlled and i would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicholas Skiadas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Grove, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Falchuk

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Simpson

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jamil Khatri

26 years experience

4.0 of 5