ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Stroumbakis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Stroumbakis?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Stroumbakis?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 33 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Dr.Stroubakis

Very knowledgeable and patient physicians-answer all my questions, and explained the treatment. The office staff is very organized and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

he is very well like by me.......I have been going to him for five years..... I recommended him to a lot of people.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

he is a compassionate , no nonsense , straight up type of doctor. his staff is better than excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Nic saved my wife' life 12 years ago and continues to monitor it.

After diagnosing a life threatening condition that led to the removal of one of her kidneys, Dr. Stroumbakis has meticulously monitored her health. Lats week be removed a small bladder growth he observed and following the biopsy has given her a clean bill of health. He is a truly great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

caring, down to earth bedside manner. excellent experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Vasectomy

Dr. Stroumbakis was excellent in all aspects. I immediately felt at ease during the initial consultation and every other segment of the process proceeded without the worry and stress that I had expected. Dr. Stroumbakis is very professional, courteous and came across as a true expert in his field. I felt that he prepared me well for the procedure, was able to answer all of my questions in detail and made himself available for any additional questions I may have had. I would highly reccommend Dr. Stroumbakis, and if I ever need a urologist again, I would return to him without any hesitation!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Stroumbakis is great

Easy to talk to; caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Stroumbakis treated my difficult kidney stone problems over several months, eventually resolving them through surgery (without complications). He is straightforward, careful, thoughtful and considerate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Terrific doctor in all respects. Wonderful demeanor; brilliant; insightful; on top of new developments and new technology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Prostate Cancer

Dr Stroumbakis is one of the finest doctors I have had the pleasure of dealing with. He treated my medical issue and kept me informed of all options for treatment that were availble to me . He has an excellent staff; they are very professional and friendly. I higly recommend Dr Stroumbakis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr Stroumbakis explained all my options and what to expect. My radical prostatectomy outcome was exactly as predicted. I am pleased with the outcome and the recovery time. Dr Stroumbakis has always been readily available to answer all my questions and came numerous times to visit me during my few days stay at Greenwich Hospital. His staff is extremely efficient and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Vasectomy procedure and service all around very smooth, would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Stroumbakis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.

  • Dr. Catherine Alonzo

    Dr. Catherine Alonzo

    Urology

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ranta

    Dr. Jeffrey Ranta

    Urology

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Lori Dyer

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    3.4
    (21)
    18