The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Webber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Webber?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Webber?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 51 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Excellent Dr. and Surgeon

Did an wonderful job on my fractured arm !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Terrific, communicates well, very knowledgable

I was very anxious about my potential diagnosis and Dr. Webber was kind, thoughtful, patient and supportive throughout the entire process. He communicated in a timely manner via email as well. I would not hesitate to send any friend to him if needed

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Webber is one of the finest doctors I have ever dealt with. He is a top notch surgeon and I rate him a 5 star on everything above.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Webber is probably the best doctor ever

Dr. Webber truly listens to me and is honest. He is the best doctor I have had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Great doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

I went to se Dr. Webber after 2 failed attempts of a total right hip replacement procedure. This guy is great, Easy to talk to, Great bedside manners, And he also has a good sense of humor (I like that) He also has a Great staff, His diagnoses and plan of getting me back on my feet was spot on. follow up was just what I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Webber and his staff . PS, My Right hip is doing Fantastic. Thanks Nicholas.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Best surgeon ever, in my book!

I knew instantly when I met Dr. Webber , that he was the best choice for my surgeon. He is very genuine and easy to talk to. His compassion is evident and it was easy to put my faith in him. I have had no problems,ie: pain or infection since my surgery and am really happy with the results of Dr. Webber's excellent work!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

Skilled, knowlegeable & great with the elderly

Takes a special person to have patience to explain things not just once or twice or even three times in this rushed world of healthcare as he did with my elderly parent. We saw him as a second opinion, he performed a necessary surgery with zero complications and brought my parent back to 100% function. His staff, especially his nurse, are caring and kind. Dr. Webber has a light hearted sense of humor that really adds a special touch to your visit. I am so grateful that my parent was referred to him. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Webber is the best doctor. He is like an angel from heaven. You will never meet a more caring and compassionate doctor. Dont get me wrong, there are plenty of good doctors, but no one will ever compare to Dr. Webber. He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Webber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Scott Kamelle

    Dr. Scott Kamelle

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Oncology, Gynecology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (54)
    22
  • Dr. Ajit Divgi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Laura Mcgartland

    Dr. Laura Mcgartland

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17