The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicholas Zoretic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicholas Zoretic?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

HE IS THE BEST. BEEN WITH HIM SINCE HE STARTED AND WOULD NEVER CHANGE. HE JUST TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND EXPLAINS SO THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND HIM. AND HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKES ME FEEL RELAXED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Will never ever switch Dr's. Best Dr ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Will always go here

I've being going to him for about 5 years now I always avoided going to the dr but the first time I saw him I new I found a great doctor, he always takes his time and wants to know how you really are! My husband came with me to an appointment one time and left saying I think I found a dr I can trust. I know live 35 miles away and I still go to him, I've seen him after hours when I've been really sick he always makes time for you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Patient

Picked physician because he is family practice. He USED to take time to sit down and talk with me as a patient. Past 2 visits, he has rushed in and out, anxious to move along. Am disappointed that he has possibly become so busy he can no longer take time for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

He goes, we go

Dr Z. is the best doctor I have ever had. My wife found him through a friend when he first started practicing, and we have been with him ever since. We now live over 20 miles away from his office, and even further from the hospital he is affiliated with, but we would never THINK of switching doctors. He listens to you, and takes your concerns very seriously. The office staff is friendly, courteous, and speedy, and calls are always returned. I recommend Dr Zoretic to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Dr. Zoretich is by far the BEST doctor I've came across with my kids!! We've been seeing this dr for past 7 years and I will never change him...Each and every time, regardless of the reason he takes his time to explain and explore any option available for anything... Answers any and all questions in details. I wish more drs were like him!!! His stuff is amazing as well, always eager to help with anything...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

You think he has your best interests at heart, but does not. only has the billing interests, opts for optional procedures and tests that are not necessary. just out for a buck and his charm lets him get away with it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Highly recommended

This office operates like a tightly run ship. The staff is friendly and I never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes. Dr. Zoretic takes time to listen and never rushes me out the door. He thoroughly explains his diagnosis and any medication he prescribes. He's very professional and I trust him (and that's hard to find!).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

nice and kind and gentle. very well educated, and not at all a jerk like some doctors can be.i'm so happy i found him. now he's stuck with me!! you'll love him too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicholas Zoretic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.

  • Dr. Joy De Leoz

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Kavita Shanker-Patel

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Vosicky

    Family Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (38)
    27