ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nichole Pardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nichole Pardo?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nichole Pardo?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Horrible bedside manner. She had another doctor call to tell me i had abnormal test results which left me scared and confused. Takes forever to return calls (if you get a call back at all). Always rushed, even after being kept waiting for at least 25 min at each visit. Switching to a doctor who cares for her patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Compassionate Physician

I experience Dr. Pardo more like an overall care physician than as simply my gynocologist. Her detailed manner of care and her overall interest in my entire wellbeing -- body, mind, and spirit -- are true signs of a compassionate physician. I highly recommend her and her practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Dr. Pardo is completely unprofessional. I had to wait over an hour to see her, and then she berated me about my family planning choices (e.g., choosing not to have a family) during my pelvic exam. I would not recommend her at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Excellent Practice!

Dr. Pardo is great, the staff is caring and I just had a wonderful experience with this practice. They delivered our first baby and I've recommended her with three of my friends and they cannot be happier. Overall, it's great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2008

Very Pleased

Dr. Pardo delivered our second child. She has an excellent bedside manner, is always available for questions, and provided straight-forward feedback throughout the process. She made the whole pregnancy and birth experience a joy. I highly recommend her for all OBGYN related needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nichole Pardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Shannon Green

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Marilyn Jerome

    Dr. Marilyn Jerome

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Achim Heintze

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46