Dr. Nichole Pardo MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner. She had another doctor call to tell me i had abnormal test results which left me scared and confused. Takes forever to return calls (if you get a call back at all). Always rushed, even after being kept waiting for at least 25 min at each visit. Switching to a doctor who cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Compassionate Physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I experience Dr. Pardo more like an overall care physician than as simply my gynocologist. Her detailed manner of care and her overall interest in my entire wellbeing -- body, mind, and spirit -- are true signs of a compassionate physician. I highly recommend her and her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pardo is completely unprofessional. I had to wait over an hour to see her, and then she berated me about my family planning choices (e.g., choosing not to have a family) during my pelvic exam. I would not recommend her at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Excellent Practice!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pardo is great, the staff is caring and I just had a wonderful experience with this practice. They delivered our first baby and I've recommended her with three of my friends and they cannot be happier. Overall, it's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2008
Very Pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pardo delivered our second child. She has an excellent bedside manner, is always available for questions, and provided straight-forward feedback throughout the process. She made the whole pregnancy and birth experience a joy. I highly recommend her for all OBGYN related needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nichole Pardo, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.