ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soe-Ni Kong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soe-Ni Kong?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Displeased

Take your lunch, expect extreme wait, does not listen, does not answer and no satafactory service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

He is the most thorough and personable doctor I've met. Great bedside manner. He knows his stuff. I feel very good about his care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Thankful for Dr. Kong

Dr. Kong is very thorough and takes his time with his patients. Yes, I do have to wait for my appointment but it worth the wait to have him as my cardiologist. He is certainly dedicated to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

the best

dr.kong is the most friendly and the most attenative cardio doc i have ever been to.his diagnois was on spot and i have passed the word along. all of my friends that go to him are very satisified.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Worst Doctor I've Ever Been To

I went to Nick Kong with a heart beat irregularity. This is not his specialty but I didn't know that. If he had ethics, he would have referred me to another doctor.Kong didn't bother to contact me with abnormal test results, didn't explain my condition and then confused my echocardiogram with another patient's results and signed his name to it!If I had to pick the worst doctor I've ever been to in my entire life, it would be him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

He is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soe-Ni Kong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mrunalini Radkar

    Internal Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Roy Mullins III

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. William Robison

    Internal Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    39