ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nick Riccardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nick Riccardo?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nick Riccardo?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.1 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Great primary care doctor

Dr Riccardo is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough, makes you feel like you are his only patient. Best primary care doctor i have ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Riccardo was recommended by a surgeon I had seen. He assured me that I wouldn't regret going to Dr. Riccardo and that he and his family are patients of his too. It has been 8 years since I started going to Westbrook, I would not consider going anywhere else. He's always on time for his appointment, and very knowledgeable in his field. If he feels you should see a specialist, he'll give you the Doctor to see. I've always had good luck with their offices too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Riccardo is the physician I have ever been assiciated with for my medical care. I trust my families lives to him! He is fabulous, right on with EVERY diagnosi. He cares about his patients and their lives. He is a dynamo!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

I would not trade Dr Riccardo for anything in the world. If for some reason he did not take my insurance, I would pay out of pocket. Out of all the doctors I have had to switch to due to being "in-network", Dr Riccardo was a rare find. As far as I'm concerned, he is the most caring, compassionate, friendliest (great bed-side manner) human being out there. Thank you Dr. Nick for taking such great care of me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nick Riccardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.

  • Dr. Januario Estrada III

    Internal Medicine

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Sonali Majmudar

    Dr. Sonali Majmudar

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Stephen Sorenson

    Dr. Stephen Sorenson

    Pulmonary Disease, Vascular Surgery, General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Hoffman Estates, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    30