ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nick Steinauer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nick Steinauer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Horrible practice and even worse staff

This office scammed my insurance company and refused to give the money back. TINA in the office was very UNPROFESSIONAL...I wouldn't let them change my nail Polish let alone deliver. Baby...terrible...just disgusting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr. Steinauer is very thorough. I love that he really seems to love his job! I'm not easy but he is pretty determined!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Competent and Caring

Always listened and gave time for questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

So happy to have found him

I do not like going to the dr. at all and avoid it if possible. When I became pregnant this was not an option. Dr. Steinauer and his staff have been wonderful. He never makes you feel rushed in an appointment and answers all my questions. He is very knowledgeable and appoints run on time. I am so happy I have found a doctor that I enjoy going to the appointments. Plus he has extra training in the Creighton Method natural family planning, which is why we originally choose to see him. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Caring compassionate doctor. Easy to talk to, and not in a rush during appointments. Explains things well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Dr Steinauer is great. He is especially knowledgeable in natural family planning. Great personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Great Doc!

Great bedside manner. Dr. Steinauer respects life and truly seems to enjoy bringing new life into the world. He delivers all of his own patients unless he is out of town. How many docs do that? He is very knowlegeable and cautious. I would highly recommend him!!

Doctor's Response

Hey, thanks for your support! I love doing what I do and thanks for allowing me to be a part of such an exciting event!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nick Steinauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Robin Clemmer

    Dr. Robin Clemmer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb

    Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Jennifer Hill

    Dr. Jennifer Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16