The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nick Zervos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 15
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nick Zervos?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

NO superiors...likely darn few equals.

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Love is a strong word but Dr. Nick Zervos deserves it. He is highly skilled and his demeanor and bedside manner are simply outstanding. He has done three rotator cuffs and a ruptured posterior tibial tendon repair on me...all successful to the max.. DOCTOR NICK IS THE MAN TO SEE !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

very good care always

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

I have seen this doctor over a period of four years. We often waited close to an hour to be seen then I only saw him for maybe five minuets. He always seemed confused and not sure what to do or say. I received referrals to another doctor and they did not agree with his diagnosis and even got upset with the lack of tests/treatment done.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mean

Posted on March 25th, 2015

As an former employee very rude and cusses at you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nick Zervos

Posted on March 30th, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this Dr. Nick Zervos is probably the best Dr I have ever met. The Dr in Beckley Wv said my husband would never walk again and wanted to amputate and Dr Zervos saved my husbands foot..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee and toe pain

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Spend time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2013

would recommend that u get a second opinion. He's to rushed and doesn't take the time to really listen/exam his patients. would not recommend him to anyone and won't be going back. He did two surgeries on me and had to get a third elsewhere to finally fix it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Left ankle functions again...I can get on with my life

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. Zervos has great skills, judgement and compassion...he correctly diagnosed a missed diagnosis, took me to surgery and with PT put me back on my feet...I can walk again, grouse hunt, wade trout fishing and duck hunting, work in the garden, etc.No superiors...darn few equals...you can bet he is my "go to guy" if I ever have future problems!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Was not very nice and was very rushed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nick Zervos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.