Dr. Nick Zervos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
NO superiors...likely darn few equals.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love is a strong word but Dr. Nick Zervos deserves it. He is highly skilled and his demeanor and bedside manner are simply outstanding. He has done three rotator cuffs and a ruptured posterior tibial tendon repair on me...all successful to the max.. DOCTOR NICK IS THE MAN TO SEE !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good care always
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this doctor over a period of four years. We often waited close to an hour to be seen then I only saw him for maybe five minuets. He always seemed confused and not sure what to do or say. I received referrals to another doctor and they did not agree with his diagnosis and even got upset with the lack of tests/treatment done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Mean
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an former employee very rude and cusses at you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2014
Nick Zervos
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about this Dr. Nick Zervos is probably the best Dr I have ever met. The Dr in Beckley Wv said my husband would never walk again and wanted to amputate and Dr Zervos saved my husbands foot..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Knee and toe pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Spend time to answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would recommend that u get a second opinion. He's to rushed and doesn't take the time to really listen/exam his patients. would not recommend him to anyone and won't be going back. He did two surgeries on me and had to get a third elsewhere to finally fix it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Left ankle functions again...I can get on with my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zervos has great skills, judgement and compassion...he correctly diagnosed a missed diagnosis, took me to surgery and with PT put me back on my feet...I can walk again, grouse hunt, wade trout fishing and duck hunting, work in the garden, etc.No superiors...darn few equals...you can bet he is my "go to guy" if I ever have future problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not very nice and was very rushed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nick Zervos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Darmelio

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Poage

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Micucci

12 years experience

4.4 of 5