ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicola Kreglinger Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicola Kreglinger?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Best doctor ever...!!!

Many good things have happened in my life, and one I am very happy about is having Dc. Nicola Kreglinger come into my life she has given me hope and returned happiness and a reason to keep smiling she is treating me for a Thyroid problem I have and my family and friends cannot believe how great I look in such a short time. I can't thank Dc Kreglinger or don't find the right words to describe how much I appreciate what she has done for me. Thank you, God bless you and your family always. I wish you all the best and please don't change...!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

Dr Kreglinger

My mom has been a patient of Dr Kreglinger. She is an amazing practitioner my mom went to her for treatment of osteoporosis and her bones are healing with the treatment prescribed. Dr Kreglinger is very knowledgeable, warm and compassionate toward her patient and attentive to answering pt calls. I give her a score of 10 from level of 1-10 she is an excellent internist and wonderful human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Satisfied Patient

Dr. Kreglinger is very personable and professional. She takes the time to explain everything, even those issues the patient may not have thought of. She tells the truth but is not an alarmist. She encourages her patients to be proactive. She is always on time and easy to communicate with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2013

endocrinologist

I just think as my personal doctor, she very perfessional and cordial!! Also a great mind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Doctor follows up in writing and/or phone call, but written followup does not always included all the information I would wish to receive about lab results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Kreglinger is very thorough, caring, and understanding. I wouldn't see anyone else but her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Caring physician

Caring, compassionate, human

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicola Kreglinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.

  • Dr. Siu-Ling Ma

    Dr. Siu-Ling Ma

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Loli Huang

    Dr. Loli Huang

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Daniel Lorber

    Dr. Daniel Lorber

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Fresh Meadows, NY 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    45