The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicola London Is this you?
  • 42
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicola London?


61 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

best doctor ever

I've been seeing Dr. London for more than a decade. She is a warm and caring person and is easy to relate to. I have recommended her to ALL my friends and they all LOVE her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Best Ob/Gyn doctor i have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Years of satisfaction!

Dr. London has been my OB/GYN for over 20 years. She is amazing and truly cares about her patients. She has a wonderful personality and doesn't treat her patients as if they are a number on an assembly line. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I love Dr. London but her staff has gone down hill over the last few years. They are incredibly rude on the phone whenever you call. If I hadn't seen Dr. London before I would not want to be a patient where the first contact is so rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

someone i never want to meet

Called the office at the Merritt blvd location. Regarding bout a vaginal issue her staff at the front desk is very rude so they proceeded to direct my call to her mind you she is my last dr i had to meet before i could pick the dr i liked the most iv never met this woman before this was first time talking to her. She talked over me wouldn't let me explane what my issues was and was more worried about how her staff felt then my feelings very argumentative and jest nastey long story short so glad i never meet her never want to and to top it off not even 2 hours after the phone call i find out from a diffrent office im going to for better care and recpect that she is sending me a letter in the mail discontinuing my care at her office i guess she has that many patients to feel she can talk to you anyway she wants and her practices is more importing then you and your baby . So please dont believe the hype the mirror has two faces..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I love Dr London she's awesome!!! I feel like she cares about me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wonderful

Dr. London delivered my son in 2012, prior to his delivery, I obviously had many routine pre-natal visits at this office, Dr. London being my primary OB. She "unequivocally " made the entire childbirth experience rewarding and pleasurable for me personally, her bedside manner, care, professionalism without aloofness was unparalleled!!...Dr. London is my only choice for OB care, If I were pregnant again, I'd trust her, implicitly with my care, as well as with that of my unborn child!!....Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Sadly Disappointed

I was so excited to be seen by such an accredited and highly respected doctor and boy was I disappointed! She delivered my son and was extremely blunt and rude. During my c-section she showed no concern for me and I felt treated like a piece of meat on a butcher table. The ONLY good thing I can say about her is that my c-section scar has gotten numerous compliments by doctors since because it healed very nicely... even though it was crooked. I would not recommend her unless you enjoy tough love and need no special attention.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

MD

does not follow established practice guidelines as set forth by the college

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Dr. London spends the necessary time to listen to any issues you have as well as provide options for care. Her bedside manner is wonderful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

All about the money

I was a high risk patient over 35, overweight, many miscarriages and high blood pressure. I was treated as if I were a regurlar risk patient. The result is my son was stillborn at 7 1/2 months due to preeclampsia. I would not take a dog to this doctor. He was my only son and first born. I went to another doctor with my daughter and she is fine as I was taken care of. They were more interested in developing the practice than in patient care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Completely Insensitive!!!

I had a very negative experience with this practice. I was there for my first annual exam a few year ago and had to wait almost an hour to be seen. At further appointments, my normal wait time at at least 30min. More recently, I was there for an OB appointment. I was sent for a first ultrasound, which did not go as expected. The office did not call me until a full week after that appointment to inform that "something was wrong" and to have me come in that very day. I was only given a few hours to try and rearrange my schedule to make the appointment. At this appointment, Dr. London informed me that I could have a blighted ovum, did not spend time explaining what that was or offering any comforting or supportive words. I misscarried over the weekend and had to go in the Monday to have blood taken. I had previously scheduled a follow up OB appointment prior to the misscarriage, which the dr told me she would take care of cancelling. She never did and I received an automated phone call informing me of the appointment, which I then had to call and cancel myself. To make matters worse the nurse did not know why I was cancelling. I found, through this entire experience, the office to be extremely insensitive and would never reccommend anyone to go here.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicola London is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundalk, MD.

  • Dr. Namrata Singhania

    Dr. Namrata Singhania

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Tiffani Middleton

    Dr. Tiffani Middleton

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Hanh Tran

    Dr. Hanh Tran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dundalk, MD 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    20