Dr. Nicola Pemberton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Very nice doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pemberten is very nice, sweet and kind doctor. She made me feel relaxed in my labor and delivery. she is very soft spoken and she explained me everything very professionally. Joann midwife working with her is also nice n great person. They both were really friendly and answered my all questions. her staff is nice too and office very nice n clean. I wished I had her 2 year ago too. She changed my difficult time of delivery into easy time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
The best OBGYN with a heart
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There isn't enough space to share how great my experience was with Dr. Pemberton. She was kind and took time with me during each visit. She successfully delivered my baby and was helpful in the days after. I had a family tragedy that occurred days after my daughters birth. She came to the hospital to see me as opposed to calling. She exceeded the care you would expect from a professional. I can't say enough nice things about my experience with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Awesome MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pemberton is amazing. From the first moment I walked and spoke with I felt I knew her for years. She just made me feel so comfortable that words cannot express! I am expecting my first child- so you can just imagine how nerve racking it is. Her staff (especially Maria) is wonderful. Using the portal for patients is a plus! They return yours calls right away and the MD even writes back. I am glad I found Dr. Pemberton for my first baby (got lucky) ! I am planning to have more and definitely will keep this MD as my Number 1.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a female OB/GYN to the area that is intelligent, genuinely caring and always availalable to answer any questions I have. Her office is state of the art and very spa-like. She truly cares about you and you never feel rushed. She is up to date with the latest procedures and even does robotic surgery! I was sent to her by a friend and I could not be happier. I love the patient portal where I can personally email the doctor and get a response from her almost immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Compassion at its finest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pemberton made me feel so at ease and listened to every concern I had. She is very knowledgeable and cares about the needs of the patient. Office facility is very clean and relaxing. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Doctor I would recommend her to everyone. The office is clean and staff is very friendly. The doctor gave me great feed back on everything and made sure I understood all information given to me before I left office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have searched for the best OB-GYN in the tristate area for the past couple of weeks,and finally have met her. I was treated with so much love and care that i would recommend her to every women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Dr. Pemberton is the best
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was blessed to have her as my doctor during my whole pregnacy and my delivery. I had a c-section and you can barely see my scars.I love her and look forward to have her in my next pregnacy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Pemberton the moment we shook hands - that is a huge plus for a patient and doctor to being a relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicola Pemberton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joan Lieser

29 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Frattarola

42 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donato Russo

27 years experience

3.3 of 5