ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Nguyen Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Nguyen?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

I Been seeing Dr. Nguyen for the pass couple years.. always well matter. very patient, and very caring greatly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Prof. Dr.

He is a warm and concerned physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Great bedside manner

Dr. Nic is comprehensive and efficient without leaving you feeling rushed. I always am seen 5 minutes before my appointment time even starts. His nurses are fantastic. The front desk staff is less great, but that's the only negative. He is easy to get an appointment with and great with giving referrals and test results promptly. I was referred to him by family and have also referred many other to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Excellent all-around

Dr. Nguyen is a breath of fresh air. As a professional in the medical field, I've seen the full spectrum of medical and dental offices. I can say without a doubt, this has been the best experience that I've had with a primary care physician. The staff was courteous and prompt. Natalie, Dr. Nguyen's nurse was caring and compassionate and genuine. When she drew blood, the experience was painless. As for Dr. Nguyen, he was very comprehensive with treatment, personable, genuine, and compassionate. He answered all of my questions and alleviated any concerns that I had. I have already referred him to a handful of my colleagues! Definitely recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Empathetic and detail oriented

He is so Excellent as well as Office staff, i am afraid to rate him highly as I don't want him to get crowded. I would give him 5 star diagnosis, but I have multi complex long standing symptoms without having Medical access, so he's like starting with no medical history on a really old lady ;)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr. Nguyen

Not only a good family Dr. - but, a good person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.

  • Dr. Linya Yang ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Linya Yang

    Family Medicine

    Brookline, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Jennifer Schwartz

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brookline, MA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Allison Lynch

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Brookline, MA 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2