ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Robinson Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Robinson?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Colon resection done

Awesome experience considering. I highly recommend this doctor. Recovery time was about 2 weeks with zero stich. Very pleased!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Very nice and informative. He was extremely helpful and my surgery was very successful. I have had no problems since and his staff are also very nice and professional. I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

First visit, good reputation in town, recommended by my urologist. we'll see if I choose to have surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

When you need a surgeon ... he's the one you want!

Dr. Robinson is thoughtful and kind. He will send time explaining the procedure to you in detail so you know what to expect. I needed a surgeon who specialized in colon surgery. I reviewed 24 different profiles of doctors before selecting Dr. Robinson. He makes you fell that you are his only patient ( even though you know he has hundreds ). His staff is a dream to work with too. So if you need a surgeon... he's the man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr George Lawson III III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC

    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Stanley Fuller

    Dr. Stanley Fuller

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    3.9
    (37)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Motew

    Dr. Stephen Motew

    General Surgery

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25