ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Saliba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Saliba?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Saliba?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Rude, abrupt, and has a terrible bedside manner. He totally brushed away my concerns without asking a single probing question. I felt like he just wanted to zip through what was a pretty short exam anyway. I wanted to cry after I left.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

He was HORRIBLE!!! Seriously the worst doctor's experience I ever had. Felt like I was wasting his time with my 3 minute appointment after he made me wait an hour. He is a complete jerk!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Worst bedside manner ever. I've never felt so uncomfortable or like I wasting someone's time more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Bad experience, our first baby, made my wife feel very uncomfortable and was not good at communicating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Not happy

Waited 3 months to have my annual check up just for Dr. Salibas to reschedule to have a vaca day. Once my rescheduled appointment came around, i waited over an hour to see him. I ended up getting dressed and just leaving. Once I got to the appointment the nurse asked why I was there when I had to see a doctor a few months back and had a full check up. She checked with Dr. Salibas and he said for me to stay there when obviously an annual was scheduled needlessly. Its not like he has the best bedside manner to have to wait for him. At the end of the day, I am finding a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Dissapointed. I was so scared

I had the BEST experience at Crown with the exception of Dr. Saliba. I was very scared and experiencing irregular contractions during the birth of my first child. Dr. Saliba was not gentle at all and not comforting. I was so scared and while he was examining me he only made me feel worse and have more anxiety. I hear he is an amazing doctor, but his bedside manor did not soothe a nervous wreck like myself. It made me 10 times more tense and afraid.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Thorogh, gentle, honest and funny

He made me feel at ease, understood my prolem, explained the situation clearly with options of treatment and recommendation. He also completed the treatment without a hitch.Very experienced and self confident.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

K Johnston

For the better part of 20 years I have known Dr Saliba. I had the pleasure of meeting him at St Margaret's Hospital where I worked. I can't think of a better Dr than Nicolas Saliba. He is serious, funny, candid and honest. He does not let you ignore any potential problem with the attitude of "it's probably nothing". Top Notch in my opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Dr. Saliba is a very caring physician - he spends all the time with me that I want, I never feel rushed. I just finished up (I hope) a medical crisis of sorts with him and his team, and he was just fabulous. He's really smart and very gentle with his exams and procedures. He also has a great sense of humor. I did leave him for 10-12 years because I found him to be moody and demeaning at my post partum visit, but I've been back with him for the past three years and he's been terrific. I learned during those ten years -- there's nobody better out there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr. Saliba, is a very professional, caring, concerned and understanding doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

I changed Dr's becaue I heard Dr. Saliba is and excellent Dr. This is true. He has the best personality and and excellent bedside manner. He also made me feel very comfortable. I wold recommend Dr. Saliba to any women. He is and exceptional Dr. Keep up the great work!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2009

A love.

Dr. Saliba has been my OB/Gyn for almost 20yrs. He did two breast biopsies & delivered all three of my children. He is caring, considerate, funny, sincere & dedicated. I wish he could be my primary. I love this man. Awesome Doctor and amazing man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Saliba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Blair Lacy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ruth Levesque

    Dr. Ruth Levesque

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    6
  • Dr. Zachary Homa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Quincy, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    5