ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolas Zouain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Zouain?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolas Zouain?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

My experience with Premier Oncology has been great. Dr. Zouain and the staff are extremely caring and friendly and always responsive to the patients needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Best Doctor that I ever had.

Great staff and nice office.I felt at ease.Dr. Zouain was very nice and spent plenty of time with me explained to me all the treatment option for my prostate cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

great doctor

I was very happy with my medical visit. he answered all my questions. very nice doctor and staff. i would recommend him to my family and friends...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

best doctor i ever had..

excellent radiation oncologist...very nice physician and very friendly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

excellent radiation oncologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Excellent and very dedicated Doctor...He takes his time with patients..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

excellent radiation oncologist..

very dedicated radiation oncologist and excellent listener...explain very well to me the plan of treatment...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolas Zouain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Zorayda Torres

    Internal Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 0.07 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Stephen Weisberg

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Kevin Rosenbach

    Dr. Kevin Rosenbach

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.38 mi

    3.7
    (28)
    24