ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Angel Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Angel?


29 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Amazing!!

She is such a wonderful doctor! truly an angel.... she is great at her job and wears her heart on her sleeve! I've watched many walk in with no hope and end up changed and healed after being under her care. I have worked with her for 3 years and she has always been a pleasant woman.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Saved my life

I was 6 years out with RCC and having a bad reaction to Afinitor. My oncologist was in Birmingham, I hired Dr. Angel after being admitted to Providence from 30 days of fever and other side effects. I had given up and was ready to die, she came up with a coordinated treatment plan and after 30 days in hospital, 10 rounds of radiation and Torisal I am here to tell my story. She is my angel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about what was the next course of treatment. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

90 seconds or less

If I had timed how long she spent with me it would have been 90 seconds or less!!!! I was in for a follow up appointment after having been found not to have mm 4 years ago. Dr. Angel acted like I was wasting her time to have even come in. I tried to ask questions, she cut me off mid sentence. I even followed her out the door trying to ask questions & she interrupted and told me which hall led to the desk to make a follow up for next year!!! Don't think so....not with her! I have many medical problems & have seen a lot of doctors - good and bad. Her rudeness & insensitivity top them all!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Cold and uncaring. Acts as though she is too busy to explain things. Does not want patient to ask questions. Would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Pathitic Bedside Manner

This doctor is rude, short, snotty and seems shocked that you would have a single question about your loved one's well being. I am so disappointed in her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

My husband, Jimmy Bates, doctor

Dr. Angel has been the physician for many of my family members in the past. She has always been curteous and kind to all of us. And her expertise in the medical field, is great. When you combine that with her wonderful nurse, Rhonda, there's nothing else that you could ask for. Kudo's to Dr. Angel and Rhonda!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Unprofessional

Self centered individual - very poor bedside manner. Not courteous with her patients. Undependable and does not follow up properly with her patients in hospital. I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

This doctor is too busy to give quality care. She is negligent and uncaring. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

do not see this dr

I would not recommend this dr to anyone. she does not care about her patients at all. she did not check on my mother after she was hospitalized for over 2 days! then said her ct scan was normal, only to find out from a neurologist (that we had to request) my mother had a stroke! Then to add insult to injury Dr. Angel dropped my mother as a patient because my Dad went to her office to ask a question when she had not checked on my Mom for over 2 days, meanwhile my poor mother is laying a hosptial bed, incoherent and having hallucinations!! my mother has been fighting cancer for almost two years, Dr. Angel is the worst dr we have seen in this entire process!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Unprofessional

Dr could not care less about her patients or their well being.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Dr. Angel is caring, considerate and listens to what you say. She works with you and gives you options. Also has a great sense of humor and makes you feel good about yourself .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Angel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Karen Jimenez

    Dr. Karen Jimenez

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Arthur Grant III

    Dr. Arthur Grant III

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Virginia Radcliff

    Dr. Virginia Radcliff

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7