The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Antinerella Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Antinerella?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Antinerella?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Review

Dr. A. is a smart, caring and attentive physician. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Really liked her

She was patient and attentive. She asked a lot of questions during my routine physical and listened completely to my answers. She was kind and respectful and has a great sense of humor. I'm glad I was assigned to her when my regular doctor left the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Antinerella has been my doctor for 4 years. She is patient, kind and very thorough. Dr. Antinerella is a patient advocate. I've also seen her NP Jessica Pollack who who I would also Highly Recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Exceptional & Caring!!

Unless we move across country, our family has no intention of leaving Dr. Antinerella!! After having MD's that didn't follow-up or mis-diagnose frequently, to find someone who goes above & beyond as well as refer to others who can also help, we will be with her for a very long time!! By far the best, most caring PCP provider!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Exceptional & Caring!!

Dr Antinerella is the first PCP I have ever had that actually listens, reviews tests results on a very timely basis, calls if she has concerns, allows you to discuss your concerns openly. She is also open to our using a naturalist(using alternative/natural supplements) vs. using a RX & doesn't make us feel guilty for that choice.The best part is that she has a fantastic relationship w/our youngest daughter, making it so that she is able to communicate openly & clearly w/o my needing to be present.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Antinerella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.

  • Dr. Ruta Shah

    Dr. Ruta Shah

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Carl Ciak

    Dr. Carl Ciak

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Martin Black

    Dr. Martin Black

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11