ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Awad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Awad?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Serious issues were not addressed The doctor completely ignored all my concerns.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If I could give zero stars...

Posted on June 9th, 2015

The nurses are helpful and always friendly, but Dr. Awad imposes her personal opinions on her patients and has made me feel uncomfortable and attacked in more than one visit. I refuse to step into her office again. A healthcare professional should care about your mental well-being as well as physical, but prejudiced comments are harmful while you are supposed to be cared for.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2013

This doctor said comments to me to make me feel guilty about my painful medical condition. She also made personal attacks and insulted my character. It is absolutely appalling that a medical doctor would do this to a patient when seeking critical medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If it looks like a duck, it sounds like a quack

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Not sound medicine. Good bedside manner+ manipulation of geriatric patients (eg: while feeling thyroid looks at patient and says "NEVER see any other doctor than me, always come to me" super creepy) My 95year old grandmother loves this doc but the treatment, prescriptions, and recommended lab work are just silly.

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2012

This doctor thinks she knows everything and is never wrong. She doesnot listen to me. I have heard that she won't see anyone with a fever,cough, diarrhea or vomiting. What a terrible doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Dr. Awad is a very caring doctor and takes her time with me to find out what is wrong.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best most thorough doctor I have seen

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Dr Awad is knowledgeable and caring. The perfect doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Awad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.