The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Bairossi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Bairossi?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Excellence in surgery & compassionate bedside manner

Life saving emergency surgery. Thank you Dr Bairossi

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

EMERGENCY OSTOMY

Great bedside manor. Explained everything that was happening. brought me through a very difficult time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Delighted

very happy about the outcome of my surgery and completely satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

she did surgery on my daughter. awesome surgeon! love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Great Surgeon!!!

My brother had appendicitis and she handled his operation in a half hour, no complications at all. Very pleased. She came out and talked to us about the operation and was sweet as ever. Id recommend her anyday.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Couldn't have had a better surgeon!

I had the good fortune to meet Dr Bairossi in the emergency room....she is the most outstanding surgeon it has ever been my pleasure to meet; professional, personable, and exceedingly thorough in all aspects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Not enough words to express my thanks

I met Dr. B in the ER....and after 30 years of being told my gall bladder was working "just fine", I found a doctor who really LISTENED to me; whe went in that very afternoon and removed a very nasty, diseased gallbladder...even though she couldn't manage it with the laparascope (too large, too infected, too many other adhesions)...I am now pain free and so happy I could cry! Thank you SO much for listening to me...I never thought I would feel healthy until I met you....you TOTALLY ROCK!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Great Office Staff

I was extremely impressed with the experience that I had scheduling and during this appointment. Her staff really took the time to walk me through the expectations of this surgery down to the details of showing me maps of the hospital which I took with me. Her bedside manor was great and she explained in detail how she would repair my hernia. Great visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Bairossi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.

  • Dr. Farhaad Golkar

    Dr. Farhaad Golkar

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Adrian Finol-Hernandez

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Edwin Menor

    General Surgery

    Lady Lake, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    20