Dr. Nicole Bairossi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Lady Lake, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Excellence in surgery & compassionate bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Life saving emergency surgery. Thank you Dr Bairossi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
EMERGENCY OSTOMY
Wait time
5 minutes
Great bedside manor. Explained everything that was happening. brought me through a very difficult time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Delighted
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy about the outcome of my surgery and completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she did surgery on my daughter. awesome surgeon! love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Great Surgeon!!!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My brother had appendicitis and she handled his operation in a half hour, no complications at all. Very pleased. She came out and talked to us about the operation and was sweet as ever. Id recommend her anyday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Couldn't have had a better surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the good fortune to meet Dr Bairossi in the emergency room....she is the most outstanding surgeon it has ever been my pleasure to meet; professional, personable, and exceedingly thorough in all aspects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Not enough words to express my thanks
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. B in the ER....and after 30 years of being told my gall bladder was working "just fine", I found a doctor who really LISTENED to me; whe went in that very afternoon and removed a very nasty, diseased gallbladder...even though she couldn't manage it with the laparascope (too large, too infected, too many other adhesions)...I am now pain free and so happy I could cry! Thank you SO much for listening to me...I never thought I would feel healthy until I met you....you TOTALLY ROCK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Great Office Staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely impressed with the experience that I had scheduling and during this appointment. Her staff really took the time to walk me through the expectations of this surgery down to the details of showing me maps of the hospital which I took with me. Her bedside manor was great and she explained in detail how she would repair my hernia. Great visit.

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Bairossi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.