ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Carlberg Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Carlberg?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Controlling

This woman is in it for the money. If you don't jump through her hoops she becomes either smug or combative. If you are mentally in trouble, avoid her like the plague. She will send you over the edge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Controlling not caring!

This lady is nuts! I went in for my 1st appt. I waited 1.5 hrs. When she finally saw me,I didn't want to sign away my HIPPA rights. She became argumentative and defensive. She became very angry and after 15 minutes she told me to "reschedule". Not once did she ask me why I was there. When I tried to make another appointment, she and her secretary were rude and angry. The doc called to tell me I wasn't a fit for her! I'm 63 years old and I've never had a doctor that didn't want to help me! Idiot!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

I Do Not Recomment

Dr. Carlberg is unprofessional. Every appointment that I had scheduled, she wasn't even in her building. As if my time was not important. I moved 2 ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

She doesn't make me feel like I'm crazy

Dr Carlberg has been my first psychiatrist and she has really instilled a lot of faith in the psychiatric profession. She listens to me and her wonderful personality puts me at ease. She is genuinely concerned and is actually trying to help. She's willing to change meds as needed and take my concerns into account. She's amazing and I recommend her fully. How many people can say they have a psychiatrist that doesn't make them feel like they're crazy?!?!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

good girl

Just wanted to tell you iim looking foeatd to our next visit

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Carlberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Michael Coats

    Dr. Michael Coats

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Post Falls, ID 0.36 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. John Gordon

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Coeur D Alene, ID 5.54 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. George Ullrich

    Dr. George Ullrich

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Coeur D Alene, ID 5.64 mi

    1.0
    (6)
    24