Dr. Nicole Dirienzo DO Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Haymarket, VA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
Healing Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is excellent! I have been with her for a while coming to her in need of great help. We have been on a journey as a partnership. We have always worked together. She listens, cares, extremely passionate and ethical, vested in what is best for you, calls you back and on time. She has helped me tremendously!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 6th, 2013
home maker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr D has been nice to me. I would not have gone to her unless all the other psychs were too busy to accept new patients. Having said that, she is very young and opinionated..maybe thats good. but i am looking for 2nd opinion now..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Prompt, Efficient, and Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dirienzo is on-time 100 percent of the time. I've never waited past my appointment time. She is very thorough with her appointment, and listens carefully to my report. I have done very well under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Trusting
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really trust Dr.D. She wants to work with you and she really knows what is best! She has helped me so much I am doing very well and It is because of Dr. D. She really cares about you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Dr. DiRienzo is THE D.O.!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found her! She knows meds well and we work together, she really listens to me and beleives me. I know she cares. If I call with a concern, she promptly calls me back. I completely trust Dr. DiRienzo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr like to tag patients, she doesn't get to know you first. Just asumes what problem you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Good choice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, Knowledgable and Thorough.

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Dirienzo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haymarket, VA.