The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Dirienzo Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Dirienzo?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Healing Patient

Dr. D is excellent! I have been with her for a while coming to her in need of great help. We have been on a journey as a partnership. We have always worked together. She listens, cares, extremely passionate and ethical, vested in what is best for you, calls you back and on time. She has helped me tremendously!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2013

home maker

Dr D has been nice to me. I would not have gone to her unless all the other psychs were too busy to accept new patients. Having said that, she is very young and opinionated..maybe thats good. but i am looking for 2nd opinion now..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Prompt, Efficient, and Professional

Dr. Dirienzo is on-time 100 percent of the time. I've never waited past my appointment time. She is very thorough with her appointment, and listens carefully to my report. I have done very well under her care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Trusting

I really trust Dr.D. She wants to work with you and she really knows what is best! She has helped me so much I am doing very well and It is because of Dr. D. She really cares about you!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Dr. DiRienzo is THE D.O.!

I am so glad I found her! She knows meds well and we work together, she really listens to me and beleives me. I know she cares. If I call with a concern, she promptly calls me back. I completely trust Dr. DiRienzo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

This dr like to tag patients, she doesn't get to know you first. Just asumes what problem you have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Good choice

Very personable, Knowledgable and Thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Dirienzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haymarket, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Arjun Karkhanis

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Haymarket, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Vipul Shelat

    Neurology, Pain Management

    Haymarket, VA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    39
  • Dr. Donna Carmosky

    Dr. Donna Carmosky

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Haymarket, VA 0.59 mi

    2.3
    (46)
    28