The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Fleischmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Fleischmann?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Fleischmann?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Caring, competent UroGynecologist/Surgeon

Very reassuring, Dr Fleischmann takes time to explain whatever. She is an excellent surgeon with major experience in Urogynecological procedures. Also works in conjunction with a top robotic surgeon, Dr Jay Lupin.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

A Great Physician!

Dr. Fleischmann is a true professional! She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and is most attentive and kind towards her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

I had nothing but a great experience with dr. Fleishmann She has terrific bedside manner, very personable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

She clearly has preferences of the type of patient she is nice to. She was very rushed and told me there was not much she could do for my incontinence issue. She gave me yet another medicine to try but rushed me out of her office. Not a good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Get a second opinion

Dr. Told me that I would have to have procedure done under anesthesia in hospital. Went to another doctor and he laughed and said that was so untrue & ridiculous. Had it done in his office pain free with zero complications. Her diagnosis was wrong anyway! The lady who schedules the procedures never answers her extension and she is beyond nasty. Don't get an attitude with me when you can't even mail me the right paperwork to fill out! The office is cramped and chaotic & I would never come back here. Find somewhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

She is the greatest doctor! She is comforting and very helpful. I HIGHLY recommend her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

She is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Do Your Homework First!

Failed to inform on risks of procedure to cure incontinence. Surgery performed poorly and problem never resolved. Watch out!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Excellent care

After years of living with my incontinence, seeing multiple doctors, taking numerous medications and always wearing pads I finally agreed to have my problem fixed by Dr. Fleischmann. Looking back, I don't even know why it took me so long! Recovery after surgery was not too bad. There was some pain and discomfort but my results have been life changing! I wish I had this procedure done this ten years ago.I received such excellent care from Dr. Flieschmann. What a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Great Doctor! Highly Recommend Her!

I saw Dr. Fleischmann earlier this year for treatment for a severe kidney infection. The first time I met her I instantly felt a comfort level with her. After a hospital treatment (twice), she was the one that made me feel better. She is an excellent physician and would highly recommend her to anyone needing a Urologist. Her bedside manner is incredible, especially given the invasive nature of these types of illnesses. The office staff was professional and courteous and the office waiting room is very large and comfortable. Her attending nurses also insured my comfort level during my multiple visits. THANK YOU!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr. Nicole Fleischmann - Outstanding Review

I recently was treated and operated on by Dr. Nicole Fleischmann for a urological condition I was experiencing.From my initial introduction and consultation I had with Dr. Fleischmann, i felt a sense of professionalism, expertise and complete confidence in her as a physician.The treatment and care I received from Dr. Fleischmann was just surpurb! I am very grateful to have been in her care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. F is one of the best doctor's I have seen. She is gentle and caring as well as more than competent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Fleischmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. Emad Rizkala

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Seth Lerner

    Dr. Seth Lerner

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (64)
    29
  • Dr. Aaron Hagge-Greenberg

    Dr. Aaron Hagge-Greenberg

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    14