Overall Review

3.9
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Caring, competent UroGynecologist/Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very reassuring, Dr Fleischmann takes time to explain whatever. She is an excellent surgeon with major experience in Urogynecological procedures. Also works in conjunction with a top robotic surgeon, Dr Jay Lupin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
A Great Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fleischmann is a true professional! She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and is most attentive and kind towards her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had nothing but a great experience with dr. Fleishmann She has terrific bedside manner, very personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She clearly has preferences of the type of patient she is nice to. She was very rushed and told me there was not much she could do for my incontinence issue. She gave me yet another medicine to try but rushed me out of her office. Not a good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Get a second opinion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Told me that I would have to have procedure done under anesthesia in hospital. Went to another doctor and he laughed and said that was so untrue & ridiculous. Had it done in his office pain free with zero complications. Her diagnosis was wrong anyway! The lady who schedules the procedures never answers her extension and she is beyond nasty. Don't get an attitude with me when you can't even mail me the right paperwork to fill out! The office is cramped and chaotic & I would never come back here. Find somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
She is the greatest doctor! She is comforting and very helpful. I HIGHLY recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Do Your Homework First!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Failed to inform on risks of procedure to cure incontinence. Surgery performed poorly and problem never resolved. Watch out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Excellent care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of living with my incontinence, seeing multiple doctors, taking numerous medications and always wearing pads I finally agreed to have my problem fixed by Dr. Fleischmann. Looking back, I don't even know why it took me so long! Recovery after surgery was not too bad. There was some pain and discomfort but my results have been life changing! I wish I had this procedure done this ten years ago.I received such excellent care from Dr. Flieschmann. What a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Great Doctor! Highly Recommend Her!
Wait time
10 minutes
I saw Dr. Fleischmann earlier this year for treatment for a severe kidney infection. The first time I met her I instantly felt a comfort level with her. After a hospital treatment (twice), she was the one that made me feel better. She is an excellent physician and would highly recommend her to anyone needing a Urologist. Her bedside manner is incredible, especially given the invasive nature of these types of illnesses. The office staff was professional and courteous and the office waiting room is very large and comfortable. Her attending nurses also insured my comfort level during my multiple visits. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Dr. Nicole Fleischmann - Outstanding Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently was treated and operated on by Dr. Nicole Fleischmann for a urological condition I was experiencing.From my initial introduction and consultation I had with Dr. Fleischmann, i felt a sense of professionalism, expertise and complete confidence in her as a physician.The treatment and care I received from Dr. Fleischmann was just surpurb! I am very grateful to have been in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. F is one of the best doctor's I have seen. She is gentle and caring as well as more than competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Fleischmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Emad Rizkala

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seth Lerner

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Hagge-Greenberg

13 years experience

4.0 of 5