ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

She listens to my problems; makes recommendations to remedy them I am very satisfied w/my 1st visit.She doesn't indicate other patients are waiting or tell me she only can address one problem at a visit. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Heisman is great. As a nurse, I am pretty selective when it comes to choosing a physician. She is a great clinician and has a great personality! You couldn't ask for more!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Mrs. Heisman is very rude and condescending. she doesn't know the difference between shingles and chicken pox. I think she needs more education considering she is a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I am a RN and feel very confident in Dr. Heisman's care. She is an excellent clinician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

Very caring physician

Dr. Heisman is one of the most caring physicians I have ever encountered. She treats both me and my husband, and we have never found her to be less than professional, caring, and completely thorough in her examination, diagnosis, and treatment. She always follows up, and has gone as far as calling us to check on our status. We are completely satisfied with the care she delivers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

she was not very personable. everytime i had an appointment with her she had a bad attitude, she was not very open, and she was difficult to talk to. my overall experience with her was very unpleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Heisman-Rifkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.

  • Dr. Gerald Herskovits

    Dr. Gerald Herskovits

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Peter Blackstone

    Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Patrick Colarusso

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Pottstown, PA 0 mi

    3.2
    (4)
    24