ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nicole Hoffman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nicole Hoffman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

RUN!

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Saw her a few years ago, and was surprised to see she is still in practice. I was only patient in the office , MA seemed embarassed to be working there and she was new, and Dr Hoffman had her own agenda. Didnt listen and didnt return a call. MA unable to answer any of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not pleased with doctor.

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I found she didn't listen well. She had little time for me. She made snap judgments' about me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just say NO.

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Didn't send in script. Wont return phone calls. Left room and never returned. I didn't know appointment was over. I was not done.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best PCP DR I have ever seen

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Kind woman, listens to patients, not in a rush and Ill never change PCP. New office is in Littleton she just joined a practice of her 0wn Sunrise family practice is now Chatfield Family Medicine 10789 Bradford Road #150, Littleton

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST PCP I've ever had, if u want a Dr that cares!!!

Posted on September 8th, 2010

I've had Dr Hoffman has been treating me since 2004. She is so great I followed her when she opened her own practice, Sunrise Family Practice in Littleton, CO. I've had too many Dr's who have to consult to their notes to recall who you are, every visit. She has been supportive in so many ways. If you want a very caring Doc with excellent bedside manners Dr Hoffman is my only suggestion!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Nicole Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.