Dr. Nicole Lawson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newport, AR

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fake doctor. Does not genuinely care about patients. In and out with zero concern for how u feel or what is wrong. Staff is horrible. Smart mouthed and privileged. Sit on thier phones and only speak to patients in a rude tone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Good DR.!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do know I had to wait a little past my appointment time but I'm sure glad I got my time in there. She took one look at me and asked me few questions. I felt like she honestly did care about how awful I felt ! I got some lab work done and got help I needed. I've been feeling poorly for several months, but in two weeks I feel so much better. My family and I are very happy with help I got. I won't wait doling next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Good experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to lots of doctors over the years including my share of specialists. This doctor seemed to actually care about me, the person. She looked at me and listened. I like for a doctor to let me explain not just tell me what is wrong and rush out a door. She was on spot with a diagnosis and I didn't have lots of useless tests done and more time and expense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Way cool!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I live in a small town and really get to know people. I not only go to this doctor bit I know she's well liked a d respected here . She has seen me with a grouchy teen while two grandkids were crawling up her leg and i'min tears. She just smiled gave the kids something to play with, handed me a tissue and hug while telling my kid to chill . This is a doctor who is good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
NOT COOL
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I go to this doctor bc I need a doc close to where I live. Every visit which included 4 she told me different things and then would NOT follow up with them. She would tell me one thing and then do another. I would not go back to her if my life depended on it!!! Her office staff was polite but her Nurse does not return your call or attempt to call the doc for you if you are in serious need of something. This doctor is a FAKE!!! Or two-faced. Do not trust her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Lawson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport, AR.