The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Liebentritt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Liebentritt?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

STAFF IS RUDE

I love Dr. Liebentritt, but her staff needs a class on compassion towards her patients. Not helpful, and just plain rude,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

The entire office staff is horrible, rude, impatient. It was an AWFUL experience! Staff argued with me about where to schedule testing and how to get results. I refuse to ever go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

An excellent doctor. Thorough and makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Very good Doctor

Very respectful doctor.. Best office exam I have ever had. Spends time with you and goes above and beyond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

I have had no trouble getting appointments with Dr Liebentritt. She is always courteous and considerate. She pays close attention to and considers my input when deciding my treatment. I did experience some setbacks in my treatment due to a rare reaction to medication and I did have one overlong wait when some patients ahead of me had emergent and complicated issues, but those are the only minor concerns I experienced in the clinics overall performance. I am extremely happy with my treatment by Dr Liebentritt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

She knows what she's doing

I have had an overall great experience from beginning to end. I was surprised at how quickly I was able to get in initially, how quickly my MRI was set up and especially how quickly I was able to get back in for the results. We are talking about a week from the first appointment to the results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Comfort in a potentially scary situation

Dr. Liebentritt exuded confidence and competence when diagnosing a potentially scary condition. Appointments were easy to make, the staff was friendly and professional, and she followed up with return calls when she said she would. I feel 100% comfortable putting my medical needs in her hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

The office staff is unfriendly and inefficient. There was no followup concerning testing and no diagnosis given. don't know if this is the practice of the doctor or the practice, but if you intend to use this doctor, be aware that you will be responsible for your own follow-up and will have to wait weeks to month for an appointment to discuss further diagnosis or treatment options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Liebentritt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Edward Schima

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. John Hannam

    Dr. John Hannam

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    2.7
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Bernadette Hughes

    Dr. Bernadette Hughes

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    2.6
    (45)
    28