Dr. Nicole Liebentritt MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
STAFF IS RUDE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Liebentritt, but her staff needs a class on compassion towards her patients. Not helpful, and just plain rude,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office staff is horrible, rude, impatient. It was an AWFUL experience! Staff argued with me about where to schedule testing and how to get results. I refuse to ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor. Thorough and makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Very good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very respectful doctor.. Best office exam I have ever had. Spends time with you and goes above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had no trouble getting appointments with Dr Liebentritt. She is always courteous and considerate. She pays close attention to and considers my input when deciding my treatment. I did experience some setbacks in my treatment due to a rare reaction to medication and I did have one overlong wait when some patients ahead of me had emergent and complicated issues, but those are the only minor concerns I experienced in the clinics overall performance. I am extremely happy with my treatment by Dr Liebentritt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
She knows what she's doing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had an overall great experience from beginning to end. I was surprised at how quickly I was able to get in initially, how quickly my MRI was set up and especially how quickly I was able to get back in for the results. We are talking about a week from the first appointment to the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Comfort in a potentially scary situation
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Liebentritt exuded confidence and competence when diagnosing a potentially scary condition. Appointments were easy to make, the staff was friendly and professional, and she followed up with return calls when she said she would. I feel 100% comfortable putting my medical needs in her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is unfriendly and inefficient. There was no followup concerning testing and no diagnosis given. don't know if this is the practice of the doctor or the practice, but if you intend to use this doctor, be aware that you will be responsible for your own follow-up and will have to wait weeks to month for an appointment to discuss further diagnosis or treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Liebentritt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.