ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Nedella Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Nedella?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Nedella?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

I previously worked in the medical field for almost twenty years and I went to the same provider for forty years. When he retired I didn't think I would ever find another Doctor that would care for me like he did. I did lots of research and settled on Pinnacle Family Medicine to start my quest for a new Doctor. The moment I walked into the office I was impressed with the attitude of the staff and then I met Dr. Nicole and I knew I had found my new provider. My husband sees Dr. Brent and we are more than pleased with the care we receive from them and the other providers on staff. From my experience I know how much of a challenge it is to keep a medical office running smoothly and no matter how hard the staff tries there are always going to be some that are not satisfied. I don't know what I would have done the last five years without Dr. Nicole and I don't know what I would do without Pinnacle Family Medicine. Thank you Dr. Engstrom for your vision for this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Awsome Primary Care DR.

She takes the time to explain things. She listens intently. She is very compassionate and takes the time to understand her patient's concerns. She's given me some very good referrals for specialists

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

I love both of the Nedella Dr's, but Nicole is my favorite. She is so patient, really listens to you, on time, through, never rushing...I just can't say enough about her. Initially I just switched my Dr., but after 2 visits, she had me hooked and I switched all of my kids and husband to her as well. Everyone in their practice is SO NICE, though I have had to call the office on occasion to follow up on referrals/prescriptions they were supposed to send. Minor annoyance for the care and attention both Dr. Brent & Nicole Nedella give. Will NEVER switch Dr's again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Amazing!

After going through many other doctors who just don't care, which is the majority in today's world, Dr Nicole Nedella is so refreshing. Such a caring attitude and she really does want to help. I am soo happy to have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Awesome doctor

Dr. Nedella is very compassionate for what she does. She listened and answered all my questions, time was not an issue and she never made me feel rushed. I recommended her to all my family and friends!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

This is a GOOD DR

Dr Nicole Nedella is so Good! Carring and takes her time. She knows her stuff!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

Took a thorough history and offered excellent advise. Listened carefully and understood my concerns. I haven't come across a doctor like this in years. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Fantastic Doc! She took time to talk and get to know me. Took the time to really talk about health issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Great 1st impression

Dr Nedella's staff was courteous, helpful, and attentive. My picture was taken to match with my medical chart ~that was a 1st for me. Dr Nedella was prompt, caring and compassionate; a rarity with today's doctors. Listened to my concerns and past health experiences. I felt I made the right choice in choosing her for my PCP.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Nedella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Litchfield Park, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Brown

    Family Medicine

    Litchfield Park, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Kevin Houlihan

    Family Medicine

    Litchfield Park, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Brent Nedella

    Family Medicine

    Litchfield Park, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    9