Dr. Nicole Nedella DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I previously worked in the medical field for almost twenty years and I went to the same provider for forty years. When he retired I didn't think I would ever find another Doctor that would care for me like he did. I did lots of research and settled on Pinnacle Family Medicine to start my quest for a new Doctor. The moment I walked into the office I was impressed with the attitude of the staff and then I met Dr. Nicole and I knew I had found my new provider. My husband sees Dr. Brent and we are more than pleased with the care we receive from them and the other providers on staff. From my experience I know how much of a challenge it is to keep a medical office running smoothly and no matter how hard the staff tries there are always going to be some that are not satisfied. I don't know what I would have done the last five years without Dr. Nicole and I don't know what I would do without Pinnacle Family Medicine. Thank you Dr. Engstrom for your vision for this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Awsome Primary Care DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to explain things. She listens intently. She is very compassionate and takes the time to understand her patient's concerns. She's given me some very good referrals for specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love both of the Nedella Dr's, but Nicole is my favorite. She is so patient, really listens to you, on time, through, never rushing...I just can't say enough about her. Initially I just switched my Dr., but after 2 visits, she had me hooked and I switched all of my kids and husband to her as well. Everyone in their practice is SO NICE, though I have had to call the office on occasion to follow up on referrals/prescriptions they were supposed to send. Minor annoyance for the care and attention both Dr. Brent & Nicole Nedella give. Will NEVER switch Dr's again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going through many other doctors who just don't care, which is the majority in today's world, Dr Nicole Nedella is so refreshing. Such a caring attitude and she really does want to help. I am soo happy to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Nedella is very compassionate for what she does. She listened and answered all my questions, time was not an issue and she never made me feel rushed. I recommended her to all my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
This is a GOOD DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nicole Nedella is so Good! Carring and takes her time. She knows her stuff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Took a thorough history and offered excellent advise. Listened carefully and understood my concerns. I haven't come across a doctor like this in years. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic Doc! She took time to talk and get to know me. Took the time to really talk about health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Great 1st impression
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nedella's staff was courteous, helpful, and attentive. My picture was taken to match with my medical chart ~that was a 1st for me. Dr Nedella was prompt, caring and compassionate; a rarity with today's doctors. Listened to my concerns and past health experiences. I felt I made the right choice in choosing her for my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Nedella, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Litchfield Park, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Brent Nedella

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Engstrom

13 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Pena

10 years experience

3.4 of 5