ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Nedella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Nedella?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

I previously worked in the medical field for almost twenty years and I went to the same provider for forty years. When he retired I didn't think I would ever find another Doctor that would care for me like he did. I did lots of research and settled on Pinnacle Family Medicine to start my quest for a new Doctor. The moment I walked into the office I was impressed with the attitude of the staff and then I met Dr. Nicole and I knew I had found my new provider. My husband sees Dr. Brent and we are more than pleased with the care we receive from them and the other providers on staff. From my experience I know how much of a challenge it is to keep a medical office running smoothly and no matter how hard the staff tries there are always going to be some that are not satisfied. I don't know what I would have done the last five years without Dr. Nicole and I don't know what I would do without Pinnacle Family Medicine. Thank you Dr. Engstrom for your vision for this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Primary Care DR.

Posted on June 5th, 2014

She takes the time to explain things. She listens intently. She is very compassionate and takes the time to understand her patient's concerns. She's given me some very good referrals for specialist s

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Posted on April 9th, 2013

I love both of the Nedella Dr's, but Nicole is my favorite. She is so patient, really listens to you, on time, through, never rushing...I just can't say enough about her. Initially I just switched my Dr., but after 2 visits, she had me hooked and I switched all of my kids and husband to her as well. Everyone in their practice is SO NICE, though I have had to call the office on occasion to follow up on referrals/prescriptions they were supposed to send. Minor annoyance for the care and attention both Dr. Brent & Nicole Nedella give. Will NEVER switch Dr's again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

After going through many other doctors who just don't care, which is the majority in today's world, Dr Nicole Nedella is so refreshing. Such a caring attitude and she really does want to help. I am soo happy to have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. Nedella is very compassionate for what she does. She listened and answered all my questions, time was not an issue and she never made me feel rushed. I recommended her to all my family and friends !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is a GOOD DR

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Dr Nicole Nedella is so Good! Carring and takes her time. She knows her stuff!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Took a thorough history and offered excellent advise. Listened carefully and understood my concerns. I haven't come across a doctor like this in years. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Fantastic Doc! She took time to talk and get to know me. Took the time to really talk about health issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great 1st impression

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Dr Nedella's staff was courteous, helpful, and attentive. My picture was taken to match with my medical chart ~that was a 1st for me. Dr Nedella was prompt, caring and compassionate; a rarity with today's doctors. Listened to my concerns and past health experiences. I felt I made the right choice in choosing her for my PCP.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Nedella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Litchfield Park, AZ.