Dr. Nicole Owens MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

93 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Owens is a terrific dermatologist. I had a great experience with her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Obviously knows her field very well and keeps current. She is very gentle and I love that she doesn't do unnecessary procedures. I trust her to take care of what needs to be done and not try to make money on stuff that isn't necessary. Very thoughtful and empathetic. Easy to talk with and understand and seems to really enjoy people and her work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, saavy, professional, what a wonderful provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Owens for several years. I recommend her all my friends that need a dermatologist. You will feel at ease starting with her very careing staff. When you see Dr. Owens you will know right off that you are in great hands. Dr. Owens will inform you what is wrong and how she is going to treat you. Dr. Owens always calls to check on you. I seen a lot of doctors and she is the most loving and careing doctor I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Wonderful doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is such a great doctor! Totally puts you at ease and has just a real genuine care that is hard to find these days in a doctor. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Very patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed going to Dr. Owens. She was very sweet and apologized if I waited too long, which I didn't at all. I didn't feel like the appointment was rushed and she answered all my questions thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Owens is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions. She seems to genuinely care about the health of her patients. Highly recommended.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Own is very thorough and spends a good amount of time answering all questions. I never feel rushed. The staff is courteous and very professional. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Owens, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.