ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Scruggs Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Scruggs?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Dr. Scruggs is excellent. She never makes you feel rushed and has provided great care for me and my family.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

patient

Well my visits was way to long she forgot what I came there for people's came in after me she saw them I was waiting to long they don't answer the phone she needs more staff they sucks doctor doesn't call in medications she acks if she forget I will not refer her to Noone I'm sorry it makes me mad .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Showed up for appointment only to find the office was closed for the week. They had called to confirm the appointment three days before!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

The doctor who cares more about the money and keepsnyou waiitng for 3 hours + on every visit

Dr. Nicole Scruggs isn't a good doctor. She doesn't take care of the elderly nor does she care. She has a very high turnover of employees. I've been going to her for less than a year and every time I go she has a different set of employees. They don't know what they're doing, she doesn't care and she doesn't listen to you. She does blood work every three months which is suspect and I feel that she must be getting some type of kick back because no doctor does a full blood workup of every patient every 3 months. Something isn't right with that doctor,she probably shouldn't even be practicing medicine. It takes 3 to 4 hours on every appt and that's on a good day.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Worst medical attn I've had

Worst medical professional I've been to. Long wait time, canceled appts while in office, argumentative. Overall dismal experience. Only open a couple days a week.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

DeAviance Fowlks-Blevins

Great doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Scruggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Misbahuddin Siddiqui

    Dr. Misbahuddin Siddiqui

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. William Mccrory

    Dr. William Mccrory

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Roshen Mathew

    Dr. Roshen Mathew

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Huntsville, AL 0.03 mi

    9