ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Singh Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Singh?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

This was by far my best experience in visiting a medical professional: Dr. Singh was extremely competent, compassionate, patient and warm. She made me feel like she genuinely cared about me and my wellbeing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Singh is a personable, knowledgeable and thorough physician. She does not rush through her appointment time with the patient. She reviews tests results thoroughly, asks relevant questions and listens to my answers. She has referred me to very good physicians. I always feel comfortable and know that I will get good results when I see her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2014

HORRIBLE!!!! ALWAYS RUNNING LATE!!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

An excellent doctor

Dr. singh has been myinternist for over 3 years now. She is an excellent clinician and diagnostician. Spends a great deal of time with you and knows her medicine. Keeps up with the current literature and applies current finding to your situation

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Dr. Singh is great!

Dr. Singh was attentive, articulate, talked with me for a while, and I really felt like she new what she was doing. I'm glad to have Dr. Singh as my new doctor, and I hope she will continue to practice in the area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Excellent diagnostician

this dr. worked with me to really reduce myblood pressure and trying a coombination of various drugs/dosages

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Charles Abrams

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Samuel Scott Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Gilbert Eisner

    Dr. Gilbert Eisner

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57