Dr. Nicole Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was by far my best experience in visiting a medical professional: Dr. Singh was extremely competent, compassionate, patient and warm. She made me feel like she genuinely cared about me and my wellbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is a personable, knowledgeable and thorough physician. She does not rush through her appointment time with the patient. She reviews tests results thoroughly, asks relevant questions and listens to my answers. She has referred me to very good physicians. I always feel comfortable and know that I will get good results when I see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE!!!! ALWAYS RUNNING LATE!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
An excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. singh has been myinternist for over 3 years now. She is an excellent clinician and diagnostician. Spends a great deal of time with you and knows her medicine. Keeps up with the current literature and applies current finding to your situation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Dr. Singh is great!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh was attentive, articulate, talked with me for a while, and I really felt like she new what she was doing. I'm glad to have Dr. Singh as my new doctor, and I hope she will continue to practice in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2009
Excellent diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
this dr. worked with me to really reduce myblood pressure and trying a coombination of various drugs/dosages
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.