ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole Bixler Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole Bixler?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Fantastic doctor! One of the best, truly stellar! But it isn't only Dr. Nicole, it's the entire staff. Great staff! Everyone is awesome, rarely are there so many great people at one location!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

The Best

Dr. Nicole is very professional and very thorough. She is patient in answering any of my questions and always makes me feel that my health is important to her and her staff. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

al f

Dr Sirchio is by far the finest doctor I have ever had.She can diagnose My ailments quickly and give Me whatever medication I require.She also consults other doctors I require to ensure I am not taking any medications that conflict with each other.She sits down with You to explain Your illness.Also all the magazines are current.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Dr Sirchio is the finest doctor I have ever had.She spends time with you to fully explain your condition.The staff is friendly and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Physician review!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Dr.Siricho is by far the best doctor I have ever had.She listens to you and spends time discussing your problems.I would recommend Her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

A great doctor

Dr. Sirchio is the best family doctor I've ever had, she is so caring and understanding, and isn't ready to throw a pill at a problem I might have, nor is she quick to send me to a hospital for something that could be nothing and have a huge hospital bill.If I do get hospitalized however, she is right there in my room every morning making sure i am getting the best of care, and she is quick to response when i call her service or office if I ever need to talk to her.Finally. Dr Sirchio never sugar coats any diagnosis, if she sees something wrong she will tell you what is is and what can/will happen if not treated.Her staff in her office are the nicest people you'll ever want to meet, like Dr. Sirchio they too are kind, caring, and are willing to see that you get the utmost out of your visit to the office.Overall DR. Sirchio is the only family Doctor I'll ever go to, and I'd recommend her to everyone that asks" Do i know a good Family Doctor"

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

A very nice doctor and person
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Your Husband is Cheating on you with a girl from Kimmins

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole Bixler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Bixler

    Dr. Brian Bixler

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    12
  • Dr. Amy Facofp-Capoocia

    Dr. Amy Facofp-Capoocia

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    11
  • Dr. Brian Kroll

    Dr. Brian Kroll

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (89)
    20