Dr. Nicole Bixler DO, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Spring Hill, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor! One of the best, truly stellar! But it isn't only Dr. Nicole, it's the entire staff. Great staff! Everyone is awesome, rarely are there so many great people at one location!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicole is very professional and very thorough. She is patient in answering any of my questions and always makes me feel that my health is important to her and her staff. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
al f
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr Sirchio is by far the finest doctor I have ever had.She can diagnose My ailments quickly and give Me whatever medication I require.She also consults other doctors I require to ensure I am not taking any medications that conflict with each other.She sits down with You to explain Your illness.Also all the magazines are current.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sirchio is the finest doctor I have ever had.She spends time with you to fully explain your condition.The staff is friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Physician review!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Siricho is by far the best doctor I have ever had.She listens to you and spends time discussing your problems.I would recommend Her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
A great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sirchio is the best family doctor I've ever had, she is so caring and understanding, and isn't ready to throw a pill at a problem I might have, nor is she quick to send me to a hospital for something that could be nothing and have a huge hospital bill.If I do get hospitalized however, she is right there in my room every morning making sure i am getting the best of care, and she is quick to response when i call her service or office if I ever need to talk to her.Finally. Dr Sirchio never sugar coats any diagnosis, if she sees something wrong she will tell you what is is and what can/will happen if not treated.Her staff in her office are the nicest people you'll ever want to meet, like Dr. Sirchio they too are kind, caring, and are willing to see that you get the utmost out of your visit to the office.Overall DR. Sirchio is the only family Doctor I'll ever go to, and I'd recommend her to everyone that asks" Do i know a good Family Doctor"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
A very nice doctor and person
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Your Husband is Cheating on you with a girl from Kimmins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicole Bixler, DO, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.