ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicole White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole White?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicole White?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Insulting

Rather than read my chart she made medical advised based on a health condition I didn't have. She also pushed bariatric surgery even though I came in for a different health concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. White is the best. My surgery went better than I hoped it would, with an outstanding result. Always see your primary care doctor for recommendations and referrals, but if they recommend Dr. White, be very happy. You'll be in excellent hands....or robot arms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Excellent patient care

Dr. Nicole White took more than ample time to listen to my concerns and explain in great detail the procedure. I was impressed by the office staff, the prompt service, and the superb medical care throughout the procedure and post-operative care. I highly recommend Dr. Nicole White as a surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Another DR White success story!

Doctor White performed a Realize Band procedure on me almost 2 years ago. Today I marked the loss of 100bls! Dr.White was amazingly supportive and easy to deal with. She was extremely communicative with me and my family during my surgery and recovery. I am so lucky that I chose Dr. White as my surgeon. I have found the weight loss to be effortless and will soon be able to relax the band for long term maintenance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Professional, Caring, and Knows her stuff!

Dr. White is an AMAZING Doctor. She know's what she's doing, she spends time talking to her patients, and has even called me on the phone herself a few times to talk to me and check on me. That's rare among doctors these days. She see's a problem and she want's it fixed as quick as the patient does. She had my surgery done 2 days before I could even get an appointment with another surgeon just to be seen before scheduling surgery. Her bedside manner is very caring and always sharing a beautiful smile when she greats you. She's truly a remarkable lady and knows her stuff. She has awards and accolades out the wazoo. The woman is a Super Surgeon. Better yet, she accepts medicare. Not all of the top notch surgeons and doctors do accept medicare. She had me in from first visit to surgery within 5 days. She's been very understanding of follow up pain and helping accordingly. She is a true asset to the Seattle Medical Community, and if you're looking at any gastro-intestinal, hernia, lap band, gastric bypass or abdominal area surgery, look no further. You could NOT be more pleased than working with Dr. Nicole White. Thank you Dr. White for being an amazing and caring doctor! Besides knowing your stuff, you're a true gem in the medical community. namaste'

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicole White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Brakstad

    Dr. Mark Brakstad

    General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Erin Lange

    General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Alison Perrin

    Dr. Alison Perrin

    General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    24