Dr. Nicolette Horbach MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Annandale, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wonderful doctor and surgen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to your concerns. Answers all your questions and explains the process in terms you can understand. She really made a change to my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
She never gives up trying to help you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Horbach put me back together again and I feel like a new person. I can do things that I have avoided for years. She was patient, kind, compassionate and always encouraging that we could fix my problems. I have sent 3 friends to her who all have had the same experience. We now joke that our "Horbach bladders" allow us to laugh again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love dr horbach. Felt safe and secure with her for my operation and recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
WONDERFUL DR.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Horbach is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! We'll share it with the Care Center. ~Privia Medical Group on behalf of Dr. Horbach.


5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Horbach by both my PCP and Gyn who both said she was the best. I have problems with prolapse and leaking urine and she was able to diagnose my problem after spending time asking me very detailed questions and doing an exam. I had seen another urogyn who tried to get me to do alot of tests and told me I needed surgery right away. After spending over an hour with me discussing options, we agreed on a plan that is working great. I have never had a doctor, especially a surgeon, explain things so clearly. She even used a diagram to draw pictures and write out all my options so I could remember what she told me and think about my choices at home. She truly listened. I now know why both my other doctors kept telling me to go see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2012
Awesome compassionate surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Horbach has given me my life back again. I can't thank her enough. It is unusual to find a surgeon who spends time to explain and educate you about your condition and options. She spent over an hour with me during my first appointment and answered all my questions. When I had surgery at the hospital, all the nurses in the OR and the post-op floor told me how lucky I was to have her as my doctor because she's the BEST. My surgery went so well, especially after I had had a prior surgery by another "reconstructive" surgeon in the area that failed almost immediately. I can't thank her and her staff enough! I feel whole again. All I can say is that I wish I had seen her for my first surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nicolette Horbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annandale, VA.