ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolette Picerno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolette Picerno?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolette Picerno?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Great Doc

After Kaiser butchered me Dr P was able to fix my sinuses. They did such a bad job it took two surgeries to clean up the mess. I would recommend her to everyone. It's been almost 10 years and I sleep great and can breathe.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Picerno saved my life. No exaggeration.Thank you Dr. Picerno

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Will not revisit

I have a family of doctors and nurses, for a frame of reference. I had an appointment with Dr Picerno. She didn't attempt to take the time to listen to my symptoms, even though the office was completely empty of other patients. Wanted to treat me for things that are outside her field of expertise. Doesn't give explanations nor choices in finding out more about your health if your case is not simple. Terrible "bedside manner". Overall, appointment was disappointing, confusing, rushed, and insulting. Perhaps was bad day for her, but would not recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

kind,caring,knowlegable

Dr.Picerno is a kind,caring doctor who will spend time and listen to you and will treat you with respect and concern.She was very gentle with her treatment in the office and I had a great outcome.I think her years of experience give you confidence in her diagnoses and treatmentand I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolette Picerno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Andre Reed

    Dr. Andre Reed

    Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Christopher Cote ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christopher Cote

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Matthew Clary

    Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    7