ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nicolette Weisensel Is this you?
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nicolette Weisensel?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I saw her and she didn't help me at all! Would never recommend her! She watched me od in her office!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Very thorough and concerned about my well being. Its a shame that appointments can only be 20 minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Good Experience

My husband and I have both seen this doctor and I've been happy with her care. He had a very unusual condition and had been unwilling to seek help until ending up in the E.R. and being referred to primary care physician and Dr. Weisensel. She was the one who felt there was more to the story than apparent in tests during E. R. visit and subsequent sessions with her. She referred him to a neurologist and his condition was correctly diagnosed due to Dr. Weisensel's concern and diligence. She is matter of fact in approach, but does care. Don't understand the negative reviews I've seen here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Beyond Refill Abilities.....

Skill-set to guiding patients to mental health wellness is cookie-cutter at best; ability to convey sincere patient-centered interest is lackluster.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2012

I would not recommend this doctor for any one who is receiving services for developmental disabilities. We asked directly for recommendations for support and were passed on to seek the information from an outside source. Additionally, we were called by the office on two previous occasions to reschedule our appointment due to an "emergency" only minutes prior to leaving for each appointment. Finally, the day of the appointment and with advanced notice to the office requesting a very short waiting time(due to our clients needs), we were waiting for 20 minutes before we could be seen. Accompanying the second rescheduled appointment was a letter from the office stating that if we were to miss or having to reschedule any appointments that our client would have to be dropped from their services at this office. Needless to say, we were dissatisfied with this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

stay away

Dr. Weisensel does not care about her patients at all. She's there for the paycheck. My experiences with Dr. Weisensel were traumatic to say the least.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nicolette Weisensel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watertown, WI.

  • Dr. Craig Schoenecker

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Watertown, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Erin Fallucca

    Dr. Erin Fallucca

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Watertown, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Gary Hauser

    Psychiatry

    Watertown, WI 0 mi

    51