The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nidal Hasan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidal Hasan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

patient

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I was able to get in the same day. the staff was very nice and courteous. Dr. Hasan was very polite and respectful. He was also very thorough and drained my cyst without me even asking. All of the staff speak Spanish and were very helpful with making future appointments for other family members of mine. This clinic is close and convenient. I'll be going back again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

this doctor shows concern for his patient,but in general seems very busy, and i feel there is a slight oversight in scheduling tests at the normal 3to 4month interval suggested by most as the norm for ongoing treatment and monitoring of the patient. simple things for the office staff to keep track of

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

occu med clinic

Posted on April 20th, 2012

upon arriving for my appointment the receptionist stated that if i did not pay my 72.00 balance that medicare did not cover, i could not see the doctor.this bill is under 90 days old,and under 30 days old, when you take into consideration my cms validator usually takes at least 30 days after a visit before i receive it. this was a follow up visit for blood test results which indicated my tsh@51.6,my previous results were 0.39. i sent a letter to dr nidal hasan, and have not received a reply to date. i will wait a few days more before filing a complaint with the state of indiana.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

communication

Posted on February 25th, 2012

apparently this doctor is so busy,he does not have enough time to communicate with a patient via telephone, and probably never returns a phone call, at least he never has with me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2010

This is a very dedicated and honest doctor. He will not do any procedures that are not needed. He provides very high quality medical care. I have been very impressed with his knowledgebase.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nidal Hasan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.