The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nidal Sakka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidal Sakka?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidal Sakka?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Great doctor - listens & advises

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

A doctor who spends sufficient time with patients, focusing on patient treatment effective to purpose. Very accurate judgement taking calculated risks (considering in USA everything is driven by Insurance and not by treatment options or treating patients) for the patient's well being. A doctor of very minimum words, but maximum actions for patient treatment. Strongly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr Sakka saved my mothers life twice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

dr sakka is woderfull very pleasant great bedside manners he is an angel god send him to help sick people like me my lung infection cleared within a day using the medications he gave me god bless him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

best doctor

great service very proffesional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

great physician

best doctor i ever met

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

great physcian

wonderfull service very friendly staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

wonderfull sleep doctor

i saw many sleep doctors prior to visiting dr sakka no one evere helped me and solve my apnea and oxygen problems like him simply dr sakka is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

best lung doctor

if you got any disease in your lung got to the best dr sakka i saw five pulmonolgists prior to visiting this great doctor he is the only one that made correct diagnosis and i feel much better now

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Great Physician

The best care I had in many years very caring cmpetent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

copassionate doctor

my diagnosis was established on first visit very informative recommend to anyone who simply wants good care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nidal Sakka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Dr. Solomon Sager

    Dr. Solomon Sager

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Dr. Jeffrey Freihage

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Noven

    Dr. Robert Noven

    Internal Medicine

    Schaumburg, IL 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33