Dr. Nidal Sakka MD, FCCP Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Schaumburg, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor - listens & advises
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who spends sufficient time with patients, focusing on patient treatment effective to purpose. Very accurate judgement taking calculated risks (considering in USA everything is driven by Insurance and not by treatment options or treating patients) for the patient's well being. A doctor of very minimum words, but maximum actions for patient treatment. Strongly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sakka saved my mothers life twice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr sakka is woderfull very pleasant great bedside manners he is an angel god send him to help sick people like me my lung infection cleared within a day using the medications he gave me god bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
best doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great service very proffesional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
great physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i ever met

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
great physcian
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderfull service very friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
wonderfull sleep doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i saw many sleep doctors prior to visiting dr sakka no one evere helped me and solve my apnea and oxygen problems like him simply dr sakka is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
best lung doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you got any disease in your lung got to the best dr sakka i saw five pulmonolgists prior to visiting this great doctor he is the only one that made correct diagnosis and i feel much better now

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Great Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best care I had in many years very caring cmpetent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
copassionate doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my diagnosis was established on first visit very informative recommend to anyone who simply wants good care
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nidal Sakka, MD, FCCP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.