ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nidhi Jain Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidhi Jain?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Doesn't listen to you

I was having SO many symptoms, that me, as a lay person, knew could be thyroid, or endocrine related...and I am not a DR who has studied fully the endocrine system. However, I DO know my body and have had these before. But it seems all that wants to be looked at is "your levels". They say "you are in range", but never take time to consider all the symptoms you-personally are having. They forget I am not a number but a person. Endocrinolgist should be looking at all hormone-producing glands when severe symptoms come up. I was not heard, and not listened to, but just blown off. It is soo frustrating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

I'm glad I have finally found a doctor who will listen to me. I'm getting my health back thanks to her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Dr. Jain is a warm courteous doctor. explains everything well and is caring and asks questions at appropriate times. Always very up and cheerful. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Jain

Dr. Jain is awesome! She is very concerned about her patients and she will do anything she can to help you with your diabetes. She is very friendly and family oriented. Your health is her first priority!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

She needs new efficient nurses.

Dr. Jain is an excellent physician. I love the fact that she actually sits down and talks "with" her patients; instead of "to" her patients. While she is excellent at what she does, her nurses (there have been 2 since I've been seeing her) have been horrible. They do not return calls and I don't believe they are giving Dr. Jain her messages to return calls from her patients. If Dr. Jain was not as good as she is, I would've probably changed doctors, simply because of her nurses.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

The staff was so nice and professional and DR. Jain is wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nidhi Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Archana Jarathi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Daryl Burrows

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Hutchins

    Dr. Steven Hutchins

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    39