Dr. Nidhi Jain MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Doesn't listen to you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having SO many symptoms, that me, as a lay person, knew could be thyroid, or endocrine related...and I am not a DR who has studied fully the endocrine system. However, I DO know my body and have had these before. But it seems all that wants to be looked at is "your levels". They say "you are in range", but never take time to consider all the symptoms you-personally are having. They forget I am not a number but a person. Endocrinolgist should be looking at all hormone-producing glands when severe symptoms come up. I was not heard, and not listened to, but just blown off. It is soo frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad I have finally found a doctor who will listen to me. I'm getting my health back thanks to her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jain is a warm courteous doctor. explains everything well and is caring and asks questions at appropriate times. Always very up and cheerful. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Dr. Jain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jain is awesome! She is very concerned about her patients and she will do anything she can to help you with your diabetes. She is very friendly and family oriented. Your health is her first priority!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 11th, 2014
She needs new efficient nurses.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jain is an excellent physician. I love the fact that she actually sits down and talks "with" her patients; instead of "to" her patients. While she is excellent at what she does, her nurses (there have been 2 since I've been seeing her) have been horrible. They do not return calls and I don't believe they are giving Dr. Jain her messages to return calls from her patients. If Dr. Jain was not as good as she is, I would've probably changed doctors, simply because of her nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was so nice and professional and DR. Jain is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nidhi Jain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.