ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nidsa Martir Cruz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidsa Martir Cruz?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nidsa Martir Cruz?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Dr Martin is honest and straightforward in her treatment. I always feel hopeful after my visits. She doesn't talk at you, she talks to you. She's a gem!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Incompetent Office Staff

When I needed a letter for work from Dr. Cruz regarding care of my migraines, it took over a month and many, many calls for the staff to finally respond. They apparently did not see any urgency in my request. Very rude when I finally picked up the letter. Told them to tell Dr. C. I was no longer her patient due to their incompetency. Never heard from Dr. Cruz. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Different personality type, but caring, smart, and thorough

I personally love this doctor. She spent a generous amount of time with me, and carefully explained all tests and results.This may be why she tends to run behind schedule. She speaks very frankly, and some may be put off by this, but she is caring and knows her stuff. I'd rather hear the truth than some circuitous double talk from a medical provider, and you will get this from Dr. Martir.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

I don't think I saw the same Dr. the other reviewers are talking about. She was wonderful, gave me all the time I needed, and explained things in detail.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Neurology

She has no compassion, She is not a professional, no manners to talk or treat patient, what she did to me was very crude, I had three strocke and afterwaiting 3 month for an App. and for themto keeping cancelling my appt. when finally got one they call to cancell the time three times, when I drove one hour to see her she refused to see me because according to her I was late 2o minutes, I beg for 5 minutes of her time and was told by her secretary that she refused to see me, ( there was no patient in the waiting area) That was not a Professional for her to treat me like that, she knew my condition, as a neurology she know better to treat me like that, I want to make a formal Complain to go on her record.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nidsa Martir Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

  • Dr. Mohammed Choudhry

    Dr. Mohammed Choudhry

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Leesburg, FL 2.04 mi

    4.0
    (53)
    24
  • Dr. Richard Wallace

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leesburg, FL 3.18 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Nivedita Mathur

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leesburg, FL 3.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8