ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nigel Walters Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nigel Walters?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nigel Walters?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 54 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Compassionate

Dr. Walters is current on the latest medicine, competent, compassionate and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Dr. Walters is truly a patient advocate. He is always patient, listens to your concerns completely, and has always considered my input as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Walters for over 15 years now and his dedication to his patients has not changed. My kids who are now adults see him too. He tries to fit you in his schedule if it's an emergency and we greatly appreciate that. Very personable and approachable. Hence the reason I drive 45 mins to sometimes an hour to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Best DR ever!!!!!

The best Dr. In the business!!!! Takes time with you and is always careing. If your looking for a Dr you can trust and feel comfortable with you found the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Cannot say enough great things about Dr Walters

Dr Walters is the best doctor I have ever had. He really takes the time to know his patients. He is very patient, kind and makes sure that you understand everything he discusses with you before you walk out the door. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

So Glad I Found Dr. Walters

Excellent clinical knowledge, great listening skills, does not just push pills or order tests without a good clinical reason, and overall just a very nice man to deal with. He takes the time to explain things in detail, and does an excellent job in following up when he refers you to a specialist or orders a test. He reminds me of what physicians were like when I was a child (a million years ago) - like he is a part of the family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

He was friendly/

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nigel Walters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.

  • Dr. Murray Salzman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Murray Salzman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Dr. Ronnie Ghuneim

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Goldman

    Dr. Robert Goldman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Prospect, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    17