ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikesh Batra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikesh Batra?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikesh Batra?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Great doctor

Speaks to me in great detail about my pain...gives injections as necessary. Refers me if it's a neuro problem they don't handle. Friendly office staff. Prompt and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Seen as patient for chronic pain symptoms. Dr Batra is very friendly and personable. I have seen other pain specialists and he seems very knowledgeable and experienced compared to my previous experience. I would highly recommend Dr Nikesh Batra.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great pain doctor

Friendly and upbeat. Very knowledgable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

about this doctor

I seen this doctor total of 4 times and had to go through heck in order for him to even talk to me. This guy doesn't look at me would not listen to me I had a mound of paperwork in what kind of shape I was in he still would not take my work he is a waste of time and money please do not attempt to see this idiot he made me worse with injections and would not even care his office stay lost numerous paperwork a day our very rude look elsewhere he will care about pain and tell u to ice it it's way to late for that it's. He acts like it's a dang emergency room and rushes out not even a goodbye or hand shack

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

this office is a joke

The reason i went to this office was for pain in my knee. i has given to shots in my back for back pain. that hurt me and made the pain in my back and knee worst. the dr. said that he could not just give me pills that i needed to loss weight . it is hard to loss weight when you are in pain. they had info about a different cleint in my file. and i was told that i has given meds that i was not . and then told when i addressed that i had a bad attiitude and was no longer wanted there. this office is a joke i never got meds from them and they did not follow up with me even when i called the office with problems from the shots in my back. i would not recommend anyone to go here

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikesh Batra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Joon Lee

    Anesthesiology

    Westerville, OH 0.75 mi

    43
  • Dr. Stephen Scarbrough

    Dr. Stephen Scarbrough

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.81 mi

    43
  • Dr. Gregory Figg

    Dr. Gregory Figg

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Westerville, OH 0.81 mi

    4.3
    (88)
    13