ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Niketa Dani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niketa Dani?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

She said that a 16 month old is supposed to be saying a minimum of a few hundred words, which is off by a few hundred.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

I seriously question her qualifications. Talked down to me because my daughter is on medicaid. I caught her pushing things on my daughter to appease medicaid, even though its less healthy for her.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

Talked down to is the entire time. Was wrong with most of the things she said. Treated us like garbage. I've never experienced anything like this before.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient Review

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wow!!!

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Just a poor grasp of medicine, it seems. Can FMC do no better?

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

We schedule our appointments as early in the day as possible. Our last appointment was scheduled weeks in advance, and set for 10:15 am, we got there 10 minutes early and were taken back after waiting justs a few minutes. We waited until 11:00 before we packed up and left, the doctor was just coming in to see us, we asked how long it would take and she (the doctor) would be out in like 5-10 minutes, but it would take like a half hour to get shots ready. So I'm expected to wait over an hour for a simple appointment. It happened more then once.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Niketa Dani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.