ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikhat Yasmeen Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikhat Yasmeen?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Avoid her

Does not take very much time with patients. Maybe 20 minutes at most. Does not ask all the questions required by psychology. Very cold toward patients. She doesn't do paperwork or forms for patients or medical insurance. Seems to not want to help or work like a professional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Never ever ever go see this quack for a doctor

This doctor is complete joke she has no business being in psychological therapy whatsoever all she does is accuse people of stealing their medications and does not pay attention to anything that they talk about she's very rude and unprofessional and in my opinion he should not have a license to be a doctor if I wasn't trained psychologists are trained professional I will look into this matter because she is a complete quiet and a waste of time and a disgrace to the medical field

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

The single worst Doctor in the V.A. system!

From the moment of our first appointment to the last one we had she was aggressive in her tone, I left each appointment feeling like I was wasting her time by coming to her. No doctor should look down on you with narrow minded and short sighted diagnoses. Her arrogance and shortsightedness led to me be diagnosed with a possible life threatening syndrome, which was figured out by two other doctors with-in hours of my last visit with this hack.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Yasmeen is the best out of the 4 or 5 psychiatrists I've seen. She has changed my life by helping me out of depression! I wish her success throughout her life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikhat Yasmeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Smith

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Peter Swanljung

    Dr. Peter Swanljung

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Vicki Martin

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26