Dr. Nikki Allen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Francis, WI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough fantastic Doctor I recommend her All the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Fantastic Doctor who goes above and beyond
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor Nikki Allen is Amazing...She is always easy to reach, via her staff or her personal email through My Aurora web site. Just a question, or advice and she responds quickly and doesn't require an office visit. Recently I saw her with medication concerns and a check up, and mentioned my arm hurt. She evaluated me and set me up for physical therapy that day. My condition headed south and I got pain meds and x-rays at a hospital over the holiday weekend. A week later I sent a message to her and requested an MRI. The MRI scheduler called me the very next morning and stated I needed a Prior Auth from my insurance and wanted to schedule me out 8 days. Dr. Allen's office came in on call waiting, I transferred over and her assistance transferred me to Dr. Allen in her office. She put a call through and 20 minutes later I got a call approved, and 40 Minutes later I was at the radiology clinic. 4 Hours later a personal call from Dr. Allen to me on my cell phone. She is sweet and comforting , even with the bad results from my MRI. She answered all my questions, and gave me referral for a surgeon. Her professionalism and aggressiveness with the insurance company and lab, have given me a chance to act on my injury quickly. Seriously.... what Doctor can get you approved and into an MRI -AND results from the test in under 6 HOURS ? Doctor Allen, that's who...she is a Rock Star :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Excellent dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allen is everything a person could want in a physician. She seems to care a lot about my well-being. She is very thorough, yet efficient, asking questions and actively listening. She is very knowledgeable in many areas, going way beyond the typical family physician. I am so thankful for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wise, thoughtful, and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Nikki Allen is very personable and real with her patients. She is amazing with our whole family. From my husband, my girls and down to my little 3 year old. She listens to our concerns and is even willing to adjust her schedule to meet our needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive seen Dr Allen for ten years now im 23 now and recently just had my first child and she will be my daughters doctor now shes the best she cares about you is knowlwgable and an amazing lisener!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Outstanding Dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nikki Allen and Tracy are very wonderful. They go out of the way to help you and take care of you for what ever your needs are. They are the BEST!!
Doctor's Response

Thanks so much for the positive feedback!


5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. may have saved my life. Also got the radiologist to reduce his bill when the crappy insurance Co wouldn't cover it.

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I have never met such a caring Doctor as Nikki Allen! She is absolutley wonderful. She actually cares about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Allen is a great doctor. She's very professional and knowledgeable. She actually takes the time to LISTEN and is very thorough in her diagnosing. Overall, shes not only a great doctor, but a great person. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nikki Allen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Francis, WI.