ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikki Donaldson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikki Donaldson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikki Donaldson?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Love Dr. Donaldson she is thorough and listens

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr Donaldson was my doctor before I moved out of state. When I moved back, I searched her out so I could return to her for my medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. Donaldson

I have recently left the Fresno area and I am having trouble finding a Dr. anywhere near as good as Dr. Donaldson. She is very professional, patient and understanding. She always spends ample time with me and has a wonderful bedside manner. I may just have to commute for 2 hours if I can't find a new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Personable & professional

Very personable doctor. Doesn't seem in a hurry to get through; takes her time to listen. Was truthful and honest with my options of treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

AWESOME DR. OFC

BOTH DR. DONALDSON, NIKKI AND NPA MILLIE IS AWESOME AND I LOVE THEM BOTH. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AND YOU PERSONALLY DON'T WANT ANY OTHER DR. OR NURSE PRAT. THAN THOSE TWO

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Poor follow-up re: test results, mix-ups re: prescriptions, always late and rushed, poor service all around!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

felt like a number every time I was there

the staff is always grouchy. Dr. Donaldson has one priority herself. Getting pain meds or antidepressants aren't a problem with this Dr. Getting an actual xray or diagnoisas is a huge problem with this dr. She will ping pong you around town, then when you call to follow up on yourself, she suggest you should have called sooner.. well you would think if a dr received 8 messages from a patient that would call for an appointment and/or call from the DR.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Dr.Donaldson has made such a difference in the quality of my well being !I suffer from g.a.d. and have panic attacks.Before Dr. Donaldson I thoughtmy life as I knew it was over.after years of suffering attacks and doctors frustrations,I found Dr.Donaldson.She diagnose and did what fiveother doctors failed to do.She and her staff have been there to support me.I don't even want to think of her not being my doctor,she gave my peace of mind back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikki Donaldson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Matthew Lozano

    Dr. Matthew Lozano

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Martin Wenthe

    Dr. Martin Wenthe

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. Ann Holmes

    Dr. Ann Holmes

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    4