Overall Review

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Donaldson she is thorough and listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Donaldson was my doctor before I moved out of state. When I moved back, I searched her out so I could return to her for my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wonderful Dr. Donaldson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recently left the Fresno area and I am having trouble finding a Dr. anywhere near as good as Dr. Donaldson. She is very professional, patient and understanding. She always spends ample time with me and has a wonderful bedside manner. I may just have to commute for 2 hours if I can't find a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Personable & professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable doctor. Doesn't seem in a hurry to get through; takes her time to listen. Was truthful and honest with my options of treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
AWESOME DR. OFC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BOTH DR. DONALDSON, NIKKI AND NPA MILLIE IS AWESOME AND I LOVE THEM BOTH. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH AND YOU PERSONALLY DON'T WANT ANY OTHER DR. OR NURSE PRAT. THAN THOSE TWO
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor follow-up re: test results, mix-ups re: prescriptions, always late and rushed, poor service all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
felt like a number every time I was there
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is always grouchy. Dr. Donaldson has one priority herself. Getting pain meds or antidepressants aren't a problem with this Dr. Getting an actual xray or diagnoisas is a huge problem with this dr. She will ping pong you around town, then when you call to follow up on yourself, she suggest you should have called sooner.. well you would think if a dr received 8 messages from a patient that would call for an appointment and/or call from the DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Donaldson has made such a difference in the quality of my well being !I suffer from g.a.d. and have panic attacks.Before Dr. Donaldson I thoughtmy life as I knew it was over.after years of suffering attacks and doctors frustrations,I found Dr.Donaldson.She diagnose and did what fiveother doctors failed to do.She and her staff have been there to support me.I don't even want to think of her not being my doctor,she gave my peace of mind back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nikki Donaldson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jaspreet Kaur

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Lozano

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Rosa L Nogales

be the first to rate this Doctor