ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Saved My Life

A kind and very caring Doctor that is hard to find any more.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

She treated me with distrust and as though I knew nothing about health care. She is very cold and impersonal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Exceptional Care

Dr Nikki Parker-Ray and her staff we very friendly and personable. They took excellent care of me and were very understanding to my situation. They made me feel at ease and calmed my fears.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Horrible Experience

Doctor Parker-Ray and her office refuse to return phone calls. After having a billing issue with our insurance, she now avoids us like the plague. Horribly unacceptable as a medical professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Thank you, I'd rather spend time in a meat freezer.

I have no idea why, because I don't usually have this problem with people, but this lady struck me as glacially cold from the moment I met her, and this never changed. She struck my spouse exactly the same way. I will not entrust anybody this cold with my physical well-being, so I will not be seeing her again. Think "Snape" every time he deals with Harry Potter, and you might get the idea. Or maybe the iceberg that ruined the trip for the Titanic. Somewhere WAY beyond cold.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Incredible doctor! Great explanations!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Finally a diagnosis

After 15 years of undiagnosed illness and many different health providers in three different states, Dr. Parker-Ray diagnosed my cirrhosis and put me on track to treating my disease and perhaps extending my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. George Holman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Mason

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Mitchal Schreiner

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    15