Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Saved My Life
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A kind and very caring Doctor that is hard to find any more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treated me with distrust and as though I knew nothing about health care. She is very cold and impersonal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Exceptional Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nikki Parker-Ray and her staff we very friendly and personable. They took excellent care of me and were very understanding to my situation. They made me feel at ease and calmed my fears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Horrible Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Parker-Ray and her office refuse to return phone calls. After having a billing issue with our insurance, she now avoids us like the plague. Horribly unacceptable as a medical professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Thank you, I'd rather spend time in a meat freezer.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no idea why, because I don't usually have this problem with people, but this lady struck me as glacially cold from the moment I met her, and this never changed. She struck my spouse exactly the same way. I will not entrust anybody this cold with my physical well-being, so I will not be seeing her again. Think "Snape" every time he deals with Harry Potter, and you might get the idea. Or maybe the iceberg that ruined the trip for the Titanic. Somewhere WAY beyond cold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible doctor! Great explanations!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Finally a diagnosis
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 15 years of undiagnosed illness and many different health providers in three different states, Dr. Parker-Ray diagnosed my cirrhosis and put me on track to treating my disease and perhaps extending my life.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nikki Parker-Ray, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.