ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikolay Samedov Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikolay Samedov?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Great doctor. Dr Samedov is always pleasant. He takes time to explain things and calls you at home to follow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

I was so very pleased with the time and care Dr. Samedov gave me. He was very compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

great doctor

love him very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Lucky to have him

Dr. Samedov is a very smart professional doctor of the highest quality. He is extremely accurate, orders necessary tests and only gives antibiotics when necessary. Recently I went to him because I was not sleeping and had low energy. He order an oxygenation test that show the level of oxygen I was getting at night was dangerously low. I now have the proper equipment to rectify that. Now that's a thorough thoughtful intelligent doctor. I've been going to him for 6 years and our area is very lucky to have someone with his qualification.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Best doctor around

Dr. Samedov is an excellent physician. He is very approachable, has a great bedside manner and followed up on me after the visit. It's not often that you find a doctor who will call you to see how you are doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Prescription happy

I like Dr. Samedov, he's pretty nice, good with my kids. But he's very quick to write the 'scripts. Makes me wonder if he's got some incentive for the number he writes (maybe I'm paranoid). I really try to avoid antibiotics and I think he prescribes them too much for my kids. He also doesn't give much information, you really have to do your own research and ask a lot of questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikolay Samedov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hensonville, NY.

  • Dr. Robert Schneider

    Family Medicine

    Tannersville, NY 7.72 mi

    4.3
    (62)
    20
  • Dr. William Browne

    Family Medicine

    Cairo, NY 10.24 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Gleda Baldini

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cairo, NY 10.24 mi

    1.8
    (9)
    34